Rip It Up
Thu, 14 Sep, 7:30 pm
Northampton, Royal and Derngate

Tickets for Rip It Up, Thu, 14 Sep 2017, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Thu, 14 Sep, 7:30 pm
Location:
from £ 21
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 21
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Rip It Up tickets

07
SEP
THU
Thu, 7 Sep, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
£ 35
More details
09
SEP
SAT
Sat, 9 Sep, 7:30 pm
Buxton
£ 31
More details
10
SEP
SUN
Sun, 10 Sep, 7:30 pm
York
from £ 25
More details
12
SEP
TUE
Tue, 12 Sep, 7:30 pm
Southport
from £ 21
More details
13
SEP
WED
Wed, 13 Sep, 7:30 pm
Rhyl
from £ 21
More details
15
SEP
FRI
Fri, 15 Sep, 7:30 pm
Scarborough
from £ 25
More details
16
SEP
SAT
Sat, 16 Sep, 7:30 pm
Carlisle
from £ 20
More details
17
SEP
SUN
Sun, 17 Sep, 7:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 20
More details
19
SEP
TUE
Tue, 19 Sep, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 20
More details
21
SEP
THU
Thu, 21 Sep, 7:30 pm
Wrexham
from £ 29
More details
23
SEP
SAT
Sat, 23 Sep, 2:30 pm
Swindon
from £ 20
More details
23
SEP
SAT
Sat, 23 Sep, 7:30 pm
Swindon
from £ 20
More details
24
SEP
SUN
Sun, 24 Sep, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 21
More details
26
SEP
TUE
Tue, 26 Sep, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
from £ 20
More details
27
SEP
WED
Wed, 27 Sep, 7:30 pm
Guildford
from £ 21
More details
28
SEP
THU
Thu, 28 Sep, 7:30 pm
Poole
from £ 20
More details
30
SEP
SAT
Sat, 30 Sep, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 27
More details
01
OCT
SUN
Sun, 1 Oct, 7:30 pm
Reading
from £ 20
More details
04
OCT
WED
Wed, 4 Oct, 7:30 pm
St Albans
from £ 25
More details
05
OCT
THU
Thu, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Chatham
£ 35
More details
06
OCT
FRI
Fri, 6 Oct, 7:30 pm
Hayes
£ 35
More details
07
OCT
SAT
Sat, 7 Oct, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 20
More details
08
OCT
SUN
Sun, 8 Oct, 7:30 pm
Aylesbury
from £ 31
More details
10
OCT
TUE
Tue, 10 Oct, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 20
More details
12
OCT
THU
Thu, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
Halifax
from £ 21
More details
13
OCT
FRI
Fri, 13 Oct, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 30
More details
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 7:30 pm
Stockton-on-Tees
£ 28
More details
18
OCT
WED
Wed, 18 Oct, 7:30 pm
Tunbridge Wells
from £ 20
More details
19
OCT
THU
Thu, 19 Oct, 7:30 pm
Worthing
from £ 27
More details
20
OCT
FRI
Fri, 20 Oct, 7:30 pm
Kings Lynn
£ 34
More details
21
OCT
SAT
Sat, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bath
from £ 25
More details
22
OCT
SUN
Sun, 22 Oct, 7:30 pm
Cheltenham
from £ 30
More details

Venue information - Royal and Derngate

Address
19-21 Guildhall Road, Northampton, NN1 1DP
Phone
01604 624811
Venue Capacity
1783
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows