Richard Herring
Fri, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne, The Stand Comedy Club - Newcastle

Tickets for Richard Herring : RHLSTP, Fri, 11 Oct 2019, 7:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Fri, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 15
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 15
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Richard Herring tickets

15
SEP
SUN
Sun, 15 Sep, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 17
More details
22
SEP
SUN
Sun, 22 Sep, 7:30 pm
Bristol
£ 15
More details
29
SEP
SUN
Sun, 29 Sep, 7:30 pm
London
£ 17
More details
03
OCT
THU
Thu, 3 Oct, 7:30 pm
Winchester
£ 19
More details
06
OCT
SUN
Sun, 6 Oct, 7:30 pm
Exeter
£ 16
More details
14
OCT
MON
Mon, 14 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
£ 16
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:30 pm
York
£ 17
More details
28
OCT
MON
Mon, 28 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
£ 16
More details
04
NOV
MON
Mon, 4 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
£ 16
More details
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
£ 17
More details
11
NOV
MON
Mon, 11 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
£ 16
More details
24
NOV
SUN
Sun, 24 Nov, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 17
More details
01
DEC
SUN
Sun, 1 Dec, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 16
More details
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:30 pm
Hull
£ 16
More details

Venue information - The Stand Comedy Club - Newcastle

Address
31 High Bridge, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 1EW, UK
Phone
+44 844 693 3336

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows