Remembering Fred
Thu, 3 May, 7:30 pm
Carlisle, Carlisle Sands Centre

Tickets for Remembering Fred Plus Special Guests, Thu, 3 May 2018, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Thu, 3 May, 7:30 pm
Location:
from £ 25
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 25
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Remembering Fred tickets

20
APR
FRI
Fri, 20 Apr, 7:30 pm
Cheltenham
from £ 25
More details
21
APR
SAT
Sat, 21 Apr, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 20
More details
22
APR
SUN
Sun, 22 Apr, 7:00 pm
London
from £ 25
More details
23
APR
MON
Mon, 23 Apr, 7:30 pm
Chatham
from £ 25
More details
25
APR
WED
Wed, 25 Apr, 7:30 pm
Shrewsbury
from £ 38
More details
26
APR
THU
Thu, 26 Apr, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
from £ 38
More details
27
APR
FRI
Fri, 27 Apr, 7:00 pm
Skegness
from £ 25
More details
28
APR
SAT
Sat, 28 Apr, 7:00 pm
Scunthorpe
from £ 20
More details
29
APR
SUN
Sun, 29 Apr, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 25
More details
01
MAY
TUE
Tue, 1 May, 7:00 pm
High Wycombe
from £ 25
More details
04
MAY
FRI
Fri, 4 May, 7:30 pm
Perth
from £ 25
More details
05
MAY
SAT
Sat, 5 May, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 20
More details
06
MAY
SUN
Sun, 6 May, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
from £ 38
More details
07
MAY
MON
Mon, 7 May, 7:30 pm
York
from £ 20
More details
10
MAY
THU
Thu, 10 May, 7:30 pm
Kings Lynn
from £ 38
More details
11
MAY
FRI
Fri, 11 May, 7:30 pm
Lowestoft
from £ 23
More details
12
MAY
SAT
Sat, 12 May, 7:30 pm
Hull
from £ 25
More details
13
MAY
SUN
Sun, 13 May, 2:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 20
More details
13
MAY
SUN
Sun, 13 May, 7:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 20
More details
15
MAY
TUE
Tue, 15 May, 7:00 pm
Guildford
from £ 21
More details
17
MAY
THU
Thu, 17 May, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
from £ 20
More details
18
MAY
FRI
Fri, 18 May, 7:00 pm
Bath
from £ 20
More details
19
MAY
SAT
Sat, 19 May, 7:30 pm
Watford
from £ 25
More details
20
MAY
SUN
Sun, 20 May, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 25
More details
21
MAY
MON
Mon, 21 May, 7:30 pm
Bromley
from £ 25
More details
23
MAY
WED
Wed, 23 May, 7:30 pm
Torquay
from £ 25
More details
24
MAY
THU
Thu, 24 May, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
from £ 20
More details
25
MAY
FRI
Fri, 25 May, 7:00 pm
Poole
from £ 20
More details
28
MAY
MON
Mon, 28 May, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
from £ 25
More details

Venue information - Carlisle Sands Centre

Address
The Sands, Carlisle, CA1 1JQ
Phone
01228 633766
Venue Capacity
1750

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows