Remembering Fred
Sat, 21 Apr, 7:00 pm
Birmingham, Symphony Hall

Tickets for Remembering Fred Plus Special Guests, Sat, 21 Apr 2018, 7:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Sat, 21 Apr, 7:00 pm
Location:
from £ 20
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 20
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Remembering Fred tickets

20
APR
FRI
Fri, 20 Apr, 7:30 pm
Cheltenham
from £ 25
More details
22
APR
SUN
Sun, 22 Apr, 7:00 pm
London
from £ 25
More details
23
APR
MON
Mon, 23 Apr, 7:30 pm
Chatham
from £ 25
More details
25
APR
WED
Wed, 25 Apr, 7:30 pm
Shrewsbury
from £ 38
More details
26
APR
THU
Thu, 26 Apr, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
from £ 38
More details
27
APR
FRI
Fri, 27 Apr, 7:00 pm
Skegness
from £ 25
More details
28
APR
SAT
Sat, 28 Apr, 7:00 pm
Scunthorpe
from £ 20
More details
29
APR
SUN
Sun, 29 Apr, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 25
More details
01
MAY
TUE
Tue, 1 May, 7:00 pm
High Wycombe
from £ 25
More details
03
MAY
THU
Thu, 3 May, 7:30 pm
Carlisle
from £ 25
More details
04
MAY
FRI
Fri, 4 May, 7:30 pm
Perth
from £ 25
More details
05
MAY
SAT
Sat, 5 May, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 20
More details
06
MAY
SUN
Sun, 6 May, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
from £ 38
More details
07
MAY
MON
Mon, 7 May, 7:30 pm
York
from £ 20
More details
10
MAY
THU
Thu, 10 May, 7:30 pm
Kings Lynn
from £ 38
More details
11
MAY
FRI
Fri, 11 May, 7:30 pm
Lowestoft
from £ 23
More details
12
MAY
SAT
Sat, 12 May, 7:30 pm
Hull
from £ 25
More details
13
MAY
SUN
Sun, 13 May, 2:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 20
More details
13
MAY
SUN
Sun, 13 May, 7:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 20
More details
15
MAY
TUE
Tue, 15 May, 7:00 pm
Guildford
from £ 21
More details
17
MAY
THU
Thu, 17 May, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
from £ 20
More details
18
MAY
FRI
Fri, 18 May, 7:00 pm
Bath
from £ 20
More details
19
MAY
SAT
Sat, 19 May, 7:30 pm
Watford
from £ 25
More details
20
MAY
SUN
Sun, 20 May, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 25
More details
21
MAY
MON
Mon, 21 May, 7:30 pm
Bromley
from £ 25
More details
23
MAY
WED
Wed, 23 May, 7:30 pm
Torquay
from £ 25
More details
24
MAY
THU
Thu, 24 May, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
from £ 20
More details
25
MAY
FRI
Fri, 25 May, 7:00 pm
Poole
from £ 20
More details
28
MAY
MON
Mon, 28 May, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
from £ 25
More details

Venue information - Symphony Hall

Address
Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2EA
Phone
0121 780 3333
Venue Capacity
2262
Symphony Hall
Symphony Hall is one of the finest concert venues in Birmingham and over the world. Officially opened by the Queen in 1991, it is also the home of the city symphony orchestra. With its capacity of 2262 seats, this wonderful hall presents you the majesty of rock, jazz, pop, dance, comedy and everything else you can possibly imagine in its full glory. World-known events such as Tchaikovsky’s Sixth, Henry V and Scheherazade have been hosted in the concert venue.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows