Reginald D Hunter
Thu, 30 May, 8:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne Theatre

Tickets for Reginald D Hunter, Thu, 30 May 2019, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Thu, 30 May, 8:00 pm
Location:
from £ 22
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 22
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Reginald D Hunter tickets

22
MAY
WED
Wed, 22 May, 8:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 25
More details
23
MAY
THU
Thu, 23 May, 8:00 pm
Doncaster
£ 23
More details
24
MAY
FRI
Fri, 24 May, 8:00 pm
Burnley
£ 23
More details
26
MAY
SUN
Sun, 26 May, 7:30 pm
Merseyside
£ 23
More details
30
MAY
THU
Thu, 30 May, 8:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 24
More details
30
MAY
THU
Thu, 30 May, 9:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 22
More details
02
JUN
SUN
Sun, 2 Jun, 8:00 pm
Inverness
£ 24
More details
05
JUN
WED
Wed, 5 Jun, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
£ 24
More details
06
JUN
THU
Thu, 6 Jun, 8:00 pm
Telford
£ 25
More details
07
JUN
FRI
Fri, 7 Jun, 8:00 pm
Aberystwyth
£ 23
More details
08
JUN
SAT
Sat, 8 Jun, 8:00 pm
Crewe
£ 25
More details
09
JUN
SUN
Sun, 9 Jun, 8:00 pm
Derby
£ 23
More details
12
JUN
WED
Wed, 12 Jun, 8:00 pm
Portsmouth
£ 25
More details
13
JUN
THU
Thu, 13 Jun, 8:00 pm
Yeovil
£ 24
More details
15
JUN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jun, 8:00 pm
Brighton
£ 24
More details
16
JUN
SUN
Sun, 16 Jun, 8:00 pm
Reading
£ 23
More details
19
JUN
WED
Wed, 19 Jun, 8:00 pm
Hoddesdon
£ 23
More details
20
JUN
THU
Thu, 20 Jun, 8:00 pm
Northampton
£ 25
More details
21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 8:00 pm
Basingstoke
£ 23
More details
22
JUN
SAT
Sat, 22 Jun, 7:00 pm
London
£ 23
More details
23
JUN
SUN
Sun, 23 Jun, 8:00 pm
Kings Lynn
£ 25
More details
26
JUN
WED
Wed, 26 Jun, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 23
More details
27
JUN
THU
Thu, 27 Jun, 8:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 23
More details

Venue information - Tyne Theatre

Address
Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 4AG
Phone
0844 2491 000
Venue Capacity
1100

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows