Reginald D Hunter
Thu, 9 May, 8:00 pm
Bristol, Anson Rooms

Tickets for Reginald D Hunter: Facing the Beast, Thu, 9 May 2019, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Thu, 9 May, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 23
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 23
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Reginald D Hunter tickets

16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 21
More details
02
MAY
THU
Thu, 2 May, 7:30 pm
Hastings
£ 25
More details
03
MAY
FRI
Fri, 3 May, 8:00 pm
Aldershot
£ 25
More details
04
MAY
SAT
Sat, 4 May, 8:00 pm
Poole
£ 23
More details
05
MAY
SUN
Sun, 5 May, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 25
More details
08
MAY
WED
Wed, 8 May, 8:00 pm
Swindon
£ 25
More details
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 8:00 pm
Exeter
£ 23
More details
11
MAY
SAT
Sat, 11 May, 8:00 pm
Barnstaple
£ 23
More details
12
MAY
SUN
Sun, 12 May, 8:00 pm
Weston-Super-Mare
£ 23
More details
15
MAY
WED
Wed, 15 May, 8:00 pm
London
£ 24
More details
17
MAY
FRI
Fri, 17 May, 8:00 pm
Ipswich
£ 23
More details
18
MAY
SAT
Sat, 18 May, 8:00 pm
St Albans
£ 23
More details
22
MAY
WED
Wed, 22 May, 8:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 25
More details
23
MAY
THU
Thu, 23 May, 8:00 pm
Doncaster
£ 23
More details
24
MAY
FRI
Fri, 24 May, 8:00 pm
Burnley
£ 23
More details
26
MAY
SUN
Sun, 26 May, 7:30 pm
Merseyside
£ 23
More details
30
MAY
THU
Thu, 30 May, 8:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 22
More details
30
MAY
THU
Thu, 30 May, 8:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 24
More details
02
JUN
SUN
Sun, 2 Jun, 8:00 pm
Inverness
£ 24
More details
05
JUN
WED
Wed, 5 Jun, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
£ 24
More details
06
JUN
THU
Thu, 6 Jun, 8:00 pm
Telford
£ 25
More details
07
JUN
FRI
Fri, 7 Jun, 8:00 pm
Aberystwyth
£ 23
More details
08
JUN
SAT
Sat, 8 Jun, 8:00 pm
Crewe
£ 25
More details
09
JUN
SUN
Sun, 9 Jun, 8:00 pm
Derby
£ 23
More details
12
JUN
WED
Wed, 12 Jun, 8:00 pm
Portsmouth
£ 25
More details
13
JUN
THU
Thu, 13 Jun, 8:00 pm
Yeovil
£ 24
More details
15
JUN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jun, 8:00 pm
Brighton
£ 24
More details
16
JUN
SUN
Sun, 16 Jun, 8:00 pm
Reading
£ 23
More details
19
JUN
WED
Wed, 19 Jun, 8:00 pm
Hoddesdon
£ 23
More details
20
JUN
THU
Thu, 20 Jun, 8:00 pm
Northampton
£ 25
More details
21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 8:00 pm
Basingstoke
£ 23
More details
22
JUN
SAT
Sat, 22 Jun, 7:00 pm
London
£ 23
More details
23
JUN
SUN
Sun, 23 Jun, 8:00 pm
Kings Lynn
£ 25
More details
26
JUN
WED
Wed, 26 Jun, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 23
More details
27
JUN
THU
Thu, 27 Jun, 8:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 23
More details

Venue information - Anson Rooms

Address
Bristol University, Bristol, BS8 1LN
Phone
0117 331 8663
Venue Capacity
1200
Anson Rooms
Situated within a short distance of the centre of Bristol, inside the University of Bristol Students’ Union building, Anson Rooms is an entertainment venue and conference area featuring a capacity of 1000 people. Anson Rooms was opened in the 1960s, and it has recently been completely renovated and refurnished. Throughout its existence, the venue has been regarded as one of the best places in Bristol for live music performances, as it has hosted the live gigs of musicians and bands like David Bowie, Radiohead, Amy Winehouse or The Klaxons.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows