Professor Brian Cox
Wed, 27 Feb, 8:00 pm
Bournemouth, Bournemouth International Centre

Tickets for Professor Brian Cox Live!, Wed, 27 Feb 2019, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Wed, 27 Feb, 8:00 pm
Location:
from £ 35
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 35
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Professor Brian Cox tickets

31
JAN
THU
Thu, 31 Jan, 7:30 pm
Basingstoke
£ 30
More details
01
FEB
FRI
Fri, 1 Feb, 7:30 pm
Basingstoke
£ 30
More details
02
FEB
SAT
Sat, 2 Feb, 7:30 pm
Crawley
£ 30
More details
07
FEB
THU
Thu, 7 Feb, 8:00 pm
Derby
from £ 35
More details
08
FEB
FRI
Fri, 8 Feb, 8:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 35
More details
09
FEB
SAT
Sat, 9 Feb, 6:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
09
FEB
SAT
Sat, 9 Feb, 8:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
10
FEB
SUN
Sun, 10 Feb, 8:00 pm
Sheffield
from £ 35
More details
13
FEB
WED
Wed, 13 Feb, 8:00 pm
Peterborough
from £ 35
More details
13
FEB
WED
Wed, 13 Feb, 8:00 pm
Peterborough
from £ 35
More details
14
FEB
THU
Thu, 14 Feb, 8:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 35
More details
14
FEB
THU
Thu, 14 Feb, 8:00 pm
Leeds
£ 134
More details
15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 8:00 pm
Belfast
from £ 38
More details
19
FEB
TUE
Tue, 19 Feb, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 35
More details
20
FEB
WED
Wed, 20 Feb, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
from £ 35
More details
21
FEB
THU
Thu, 21 Feb, 8:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 35
More details
22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 8:00 pm
Nottingham
from £ 35
More details
23
FEB
SAT
Sat, 23 Feb, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 35
More details
24
FEB
SUN
Sun, 24 Feb, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 35
More details
26
FEB
TUE
Tue, 26 Feb, 8:00 pm
Brighton
from £ 35
More details
26
FEB
TUE
Tue, 26 Feb, 8:00 pm
Brighton
from £ 35
More details
28
FEB
THU
Thu, 28 Feb, 8:00 pm
Plymouth
from £ 38
More details
01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 8:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 20
More details
14
SEP
SAT
Sat, 14 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
from £ 35
More details
17
SEP
TUE
Tue, 17 Sep, 8:00 pm
Plymouth
from £ 38
More details
18
SEP
WED
Wed, 18 Sep, 8:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 35
More details
19
SEP
THU
Thu, 19 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 35
More details
20
SEP
FRI
Fri, 20 Sep, 8:00 pm
Bournemouth
from £ 35
More details

Venue information - Bournemouth International Centre

Address
Exeter Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5BH
Phone
0844 576 3000
Venue Capacity
4100
Bournemouth International Centre
The Bournemouth International Centre is an award-winning entertainment venue. The venue is located in the most south part of Bournemouth, incredibly close to the Poole Bay beach. Officially opened in 1984, the facility is equipped with four large auditoriums. With a major capacity of nearly 4100 people, the center is one of the largest exhibition venues in the United Kingdom. Famous performers such as Lady Gaga, Lee Evans, Kings of Leon, Katy Perry, and many others had their live shows hosted by the centre.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows