Professor Brian Cox
Sun, 24 Feb, 8:00 pm
London, SSE Arena, Wembley

Tickets for Professor Brian Cox Live!, Sun, 24 Feb 2019, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Sun, 24 Feb, 8:00 pm
Location:
from £ 35
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 35
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Professor Brian Cox tickets

31
JAN
THU
Thu, 31 Jan, 7:30 pm
Basingstoke
£ 30
More details
01
FEB
FRI
Fri, 1 Feb, 7:30 pm
Basingstoke
£ 30
More details
02
FEB
SAT
Sat, 2 Feb, 7:30 pm
Crawley
£ 30
More details
07
FEB
THU
Thu, 7 Feb, 8:00 pm
Derby
from £ 35
More details
08
FEB
FRI
Fri, 8 Feb, 8:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 35
More details
09
FEB
SAT
Sat, 9 Feb, 6:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
09
FEB
SAT
Sat, 9 Feb, 8:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
10
FEB
SUN
Sun, 10 Feb, 8:00 pm
Sheffield
from £ 35
More details
13
FEB
WED
Wed, 13 Feb, 8:00 pm
Peterborough
from £ 35
More details
13
FEB
WED
Wed, 13 Feb, 8:00 pm
Peterborough
from £ 35
More details
14
FEB
THU
Thu, 14 Feb, 8:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 35
More details
14
FEB
THU
Thu, 14 Feb, 8:00 pm
Leeds
£ 134
More details
15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 8:00 pm
Belfast
from £ 38
More details
19
FEB
TUE
Tue, 19 Feb, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 35
More details
20
FEB
WED
Wed, 20 Feb, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
from £ 35
More details
21
FEB
THU
Thu, 21 Feb, 8:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 35
More details
22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 8:00 pm
Nottingham
from £ 35
More details
23
FEB
SAT
Sat, 23 Feb, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 35
More details
26
FEB
TUE
Tue, 26 Feb, 8:00 pm
Brighton
from £ 35
More details
26
FEB
TUE
Tue, 26 Feb, 8:00 pm
Brighton
from £ 35
More details
27
FEB
WED
Wed, 27 Feb, 8:00 pm
Bournemouth
from £ 35
More details
28
FEB
THU
Thu, 28 Feb, 8:00 pm
Plymouth
from £ 38
More details
01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 8:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 20
More details
14
SEP
SAT
Sat, 14 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
from £ 35
More details
17
SEP
TUE
Tue, 17 Sep, 8:00 pm
Plymouth
from £ 38
More details
18
SEP
WED
Wed, 18 Sep, 8:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 35
More details
19
SEP
THU
Thu, 19 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 35
More details
20
SEP
FRI
Fri, 20 Sep, 8:00 pm
Bournemouth
from £ 35
More details

Venue information - SSE Arena, Wembley

Address
Arena Square, London, HA9 0AA
Phone
+44 20 8782 5566
Venue Capacity
12500
SSE Arena, Wembley
Any show held at the SSE Arena is one of the brightest events of the year worldwide. Built in 1934, Wembley Arena has now become one of the most celebrated places worldwide. It has beaten all the attendance records. The venue was reconstructed in 2006, and the legendary Depeche Mode welcomed the audience to the completely new SSE Arena. This is the second biggest venue in London and a must-see spot for any tourist.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows