Peter Kay
Mon, 11 Feb, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Metro Radio Arena

Tickets for Peter Kay, Mon, 11 Feb 2019, 6:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Mon, 11 Feb, 6:30 pm
Location:
from £ 35
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 35
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Peter Kay tickets

13
JAN
SUN
Sun, 13 Jan, 6:30 pm
Belfast
from £ 38
More details
13
JAN
SUN
Sun, 13 Jan, 6:30 pm
Belfast
£ 104
More details
14
JAN
MON
Mon, 14 Jan, 6:30 pm
Belfast
from £ 38
More details
14
JAN
MON
Mon, 14 Jan, 6:30 pm
Belfast
£ 104
More details
15
JAN
TUE
Tue, 15 Jan, 6:30 pm
Belfast
from £ 38
More details
15
JAN
TUE
Tue, 15 Jan, 6:30 pm
Belfast
£ 104
More details
18
JAN
FRI
Fri, 18 Jan, 6:30 pm
Belfast
from £ 38
More details
18
JAN
FRI
Fri, 18 Jan, 6:30 pm
Belfast
£ 104
More details
19
JAN
SAT
Sat, 19 Jan, 6:30 pm
Belfast
from £ 38
More details
19
JAN
SAT
Sat, 19 Jan, 6:30 pm
Belfast
£ 104
More details
20
JAN
SUN
Sun, 20 Jan, 6:30 pm
Belfast
from £ 38
More details
20
JAN
SUN
Sun, 20 Jan, 6:30 pm
Belfast
£ 104
More details
23
JAN
WED
Wed, 23 Jan, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 35
More details
23
JAN
WED
Wed, 23 Jan, 8:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 99
More details
24
JAN
THU
Thu, 24 Jan, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 35
More details
24
JAN
THU
Thu, 24 Jan, 8:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 99
More details
25
JAN
FRI
Fri, 25 Jan, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 99
More details
25
JAN
FRI
Fri, 25 Jan, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 35
More details
28
JAN
MON
Mon, 28 Jan, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 99
More details
28
JAN
MON
Mon, 28 Jan, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 35
More details
29
JAN
TUE
Tue, 29 Jan, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 99
More details
29
JAN
TUE
Tue, 29 Jan, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 35
More details
11
FEB
MON
Mon, 11 Feb, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 99
More details
12
FEB
TUE
Tue, 12 Feb, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 35
More details
12
FEB
TUE
Tue, 12 Feb, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 99
More details
15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 99
More details
15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 35
More details
16
FEB
SAT
Sat, 16 Feb, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 99
More details
16
FEB
SAT
Sat, 16 Feb, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 35
More details
27
FEB
WED
Wed, 27 Feb, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 99
More details
27
FEB
WED
Wed, 27 Feb, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 35
More details
28
FEB
THU
Thu, 28 Feb, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 99
More details
28
FEB
THU
Thu, 28 Feb, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 35
More details
01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 99
More details
01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 35
More details
04
MAR
MON
Mon, 4 Mar, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
from £ 35
More details
04
MAR
MON
Mon, 4 Mar, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 99
More details
05
MAR
TUE
Tue, 5 Mar, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
from £ 35
More details
05
MAR
TUE
Tue, 5 Mar, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 99
More details
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 99
More details
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
from £ 35
More details
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 99
More details
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
from £ 35
More details
13
MAR
WED
Wed, 13 Mar, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 99
More details
13
MAR
WED
Wed, 13 Mar, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
from £ 35
More details
14
MAR
THU
Thu, 14 Mar, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 99
More details
14
MAR
THU
Thu, 14 Mar, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
from £ 35
More details
15
MAR
FRI
Fri, 15 Mar, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 99
More details
15
MAR
FRI
Fri, 15 Mar, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
from £ 35
More details

Venue information - Metro Radio Arena

Address
Arena Way, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE4 7NA
Phone
0844 493 6666
Venue Capacity
11000

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows