Peter Kay
Fri, 25 Jan, 6:30 pm
Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Tickets for Peter Kay, Fri, 25 Jan 2019, 6:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Fri, 25 Jan, 6:30 pm
Location:
from £ 35
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 35
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Peter Kay tickets

25
MAY
FRI
Fri, 25 May, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 35
More details
04
JUN
MON
Mon, 4 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
04
JUN
MON
Mon, 4 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 99
More details
05
JUN
TUE
Tue, 5 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
05
JUN
TUE
Tue, 5 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 99
More details
06
JUN
WED
Wed, 6 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
06
JUN
WED
Wed, 6 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 99
More details
09
JUN
SAT
Sat, 9 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
09
JUN
SAT
Sat, 9 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 99
More details
10
JUN
SUN
Sun, 10 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 99
More details
10
JUN
SUN
Sun, 10 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
13
JUN
WED
Wed, 13 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 99
More details
13
JUN
WED
Wed, 13 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
14
JUN
THU
Thu, 14 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 99
More details
14
JUN
THU
Thu, 14 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
15
JUN
FRI
Fri, 15 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 99
More details
15
JUN
FRI
Fri, 15 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
19
JUN
TUE
Tue, 19 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 99
More details
19
JUN
TUE
Tue, 19 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
20
JUN
WED
Wed, 20 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 99
More details
20
JUN
WED
Wed, 20 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
23
JUN
SAT
Sat, 23 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 99
More details
23
JUN
SAT
Sat, 23 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
24
JUN
SUN
Sun, 24 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 99
More details
24
JUN
SUN
Sun, 24 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
25
JUN
MON
Mon, 25 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 99
More details
25
JUN
MON
Mon, 25 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
28
JUN
THU
Thu, 28 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 99
More details
28
JUN
THU
Thu, 28 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
29
JUN
FRI
Fri, 29 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 99
More details
29
JUN
FRI
Fri, 29 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
30
JUN
SAT
Sat, 30 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 99
More details
30
JUN
SAT
Sat, 30 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 35
More details
13
SEP
THU
Thu, 13 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 35
More details
13
SEP
THU
Thu, 13 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
£ 99
More details
14
SEP
FRI
Fri, 14 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 35
More details
14
SEP
FRI
Fri, 14 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
£ 99
More details
15
SEP
SAT
Sat, 15 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 35
More details
15
SEP
SAT
Sat, 15 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
£ 99
More details
20
SEP
THU
Thu, 20 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 35
More details
20
SEP
THU
Thu, 20 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
£ 99
More details
21
SEP
FRI
Fri, 21 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
£ 99
More details
21
SEP
FRI
Fri, 21 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 35
More details
22
SEP
SAT
Sat, 22 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
£ 99
More details
22
SEP
SAT
Sat, 22 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 35
More details
27
SEP
THU
Thu, 27 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
£ 99
More details
27
SEP
THU
Thu, 27 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 35
More details
28
SEP
FRI
Fri, 28 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
£ 99
More details
28
SEP
FRI
Fri, 28 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 35
More details
29
SEP
SAT
Sat, 29 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
£ 99
More details

Venue information - Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Address
At the National Ice Centre, Bolero Square, Nottingham, NG1 1LA
Phone
08444 124 624
Venue Capacity
10000
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
With a huge capacity of 10000 people, the Motorpoint Arena Nottingham is a multi-use interior arena. Situated close to the centre of Nottingham, on Bolero Square, the venue has been accessible to the public since 2000. As a side-note, it was opened by the famous Olympic gold medalist Jayne Torvill and it underwent an expansion in 2011. The Motorpoint Arena Nottingham is a highly popular and vibrant place due to the many live music performances, comedy shows and sporting events that take place here every year.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows