Paul Foot
Fri, 22 Feb, 8:30 pm
Bristol, The Hen & Chicken

Tickets for Paul Foot: Image Conscious, Fri, 22 Feb 2019, 8:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Fri, 22 Feb, 8:30 pm
Location:
£ 14
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 14
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Paul Foot tickets

28
FEB
THU
Thu, 28 Feb, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 15
More details
16
MAY
THU
Thu, 16 May, 8:00 pm
Colchester
£ 14
More details
17
MAY
FRI
Fri, 17 May, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 15
More details
27
SEP
FRI
Fri, 27 Sep, 8:00 pm
Bromsgrove
£ 15
More details
03
OCT
THU
Thu, 3 Oct, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 14
More details
04
OCT
FRI
Fri, 4 Oct, 9:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 15
More details
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Aberdeen
£ 15
More details
06
OCT
SUN
Sun, 6 Oct, 8:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 15
More details
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 7:30 pm
Crawley
£ 14
More details
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 8:00 pm
Oxford
£ 14
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 9:30 pm
London
£ 15
More details

Venue information - The Hen & Chicken

Address
210 North St, Bristol BS3 1JF, UK
Phone
+44 117 966 3143
Venue Capacity
200

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows