No Such Thing As a Fish
Sat, 16 Mar, 8:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne Theatre

Tickets for No Such Thing As A Fish, Sat, 16 Mar 2019, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Sat, 16 Mar, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 20
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 20
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More No Such Thing As a Fish tickets

01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 8:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 21
More details
03
MAR
SUN
Sun, 3 Mar, 8:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 20
More details
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 8:00 pm
Barnstaple
£ 22
More details
10
MAR
SUN
Sun, 10 Mar, 8:00 pm
Redruth
£ 21
More details
13
MAR
WED
Wed, 13 Mar, 8:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 20
More details
15
MAR
FRI
Fri, 15 Mar, 8:00 pm
London
£ 24
More details
17
MAR
SUN
Sun, 17 Mar, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
£ 21
More details
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 20
More details
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 8:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 23
More details
28
MAR
THU
Thu, 28 Mar, 8:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 20
More details
02
APR
TUE
Tue, 2 Apr, 8:00 pm
Brighton
£ 22
More details
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 8:00 pm
Oxford
£ 21
More details

Venue information - Tyne Theatre

Address
Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 4AG
Phone
0844 2491 000
Venue Capacity
1100

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows