Nish Kumar
Thu, 7 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bristol, Anson Rooms

Tickets for Nish Kumar: It's In Your Nature To Destroy Yourselves, Thu, 7 Mar 2019, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Thu, 7 Mar, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 23
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 23
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Nish Kumar tickets

25
JAN
FRI
Fri, 25 Jan, 8:00 pm
Coventry
£ 23
More details
26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 7:30 pm
Ipswich
£ 28
More details
27
JAN
SUN
Sun, 27 Jan, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
£ 23
More details
30
JAN
WED
Wed, 30 Jan, 7:30 pm
Weymouth
£ 25
More details
31
JAN
THU
Thu, 31 Jan, 7:30 pm
Bexhill on Sea
£ 23
More details
01
FEB
FRI
Fri, 1 Feb, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 24
More details
02
FEB
SAT
Sat, 2 Feb, 7:30 pm
Basingstoke
£ 23
More details
03
FEB
SUN
Sun, 3 Feb, 8:00 pm
Watford
£ 24
More details
08
FEB
FRI
Fri, 8 Feb, 7:30 pm
Dunfermline
£ 23
More details
13
FEB
WED
Wed, 13 Feb, 7:30 pm
Kings Lynn
£ 24
More details
14
FEB
THU
Thu, 14 Feb, 7:30 pm
Wrexham
£ 23
More details
15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 7:30 pm
Dudley
£ 23
More details
17
FEB
SUN
Sun, 17 Feb, 8:00 pm
Shrewsbury
£ 24
More details
20
FEB
WED
Wed, 20 Feb, 7:30 pm
Leicester
£ 23
More details
21
FEB
THU
Thu, 21 Feb, 7:30 pm
Newark
£ 24
More details
22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 7:30 pm
Telford
£ 24
More details
24
FEB
SUN
Sun, 24 Feb, 7:30 pm
Salford Quays
£ 24
More details
28
FEB
THU
Thu, 28 Feb, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 24
More details
06
MAR
WED
Wed, 6 Mar, 8:00 pm
Aberystwyth
£ 23
More details
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 7:30 pm
Stevenage
£ 25
More details
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 7:30 pm
Lincoln
£ 23
More details
10
MAR
SUN
Sun, 10 Mar, 7:30 pm
Surrey
£ 25
More details
15
MAR
FRI
Fri, 15 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 23
More details
16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 24
More details
17
MAR
SUN
Sun, 17 Mar, 7:30 pm
Aylesbury
£ 24
More details
20
MAR
WED
Wed, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
St Albans
£ 23
More details
21
MAR
THU
Thu, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
Norwich
£ 24
More details
22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 23
More details
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:30 pm
Carlisle
£ 23
More details
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Huddersfield
£ 24
More details
27
MAR
WED
Wed, 27 Mar, 8:00 pm
Cheltenham
£ 24
More details
28
MAR
THU
Thu, 28 Mar, 7:30 pm
Dorking
£ 23
More details
29
MAR
FRI
Fri, 29 Mar, 7:30 pm
London
£ 23
More details
31
MAR
SUN
Sun, 31 Mar, 7:30 pm
Yeovil
£ 24
More details

Venue information - Anson Rooms

Address
Bristol University, Bristol, BS8 1LN
Phone
0117 331 8663
Venue Capacity
1200
Anson Rooms
Situated within a short distance of the centre of Bristol, inside the University of Bristol Students’ Union building, Anson Rooms is an entertainment venue and conference area featuring a capacity of 1000 people. Anson Rooms was opened in the 1960s, and it has recently been completely renovated and refurnished. Throughout its existence, the venue has been regarded as one of the best places in Bristol for live music performances, as it has hosted the live gigs of musicians and bands like David Bowie, Radiohead, Amy Winehouse or The Klaxons.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows