Nick Helm
Thu, 12 Oct, 8:00 pm
Cardiff, Cardiff Glee Club

Tickets for Nick Helm, Thu, 12 Oct 2017, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Thu, 12 Oct, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 12
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 12
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Nick Helm tickets

28
SEP
THU
Thu, 28 Sep, 8:00 pm
Bristol
£ 12
More details
29
SEP
FRI
Fri, 29 Sep, 8:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 12
More details
05
OCT
THU
Thu, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Hampshire
£ 12
More details
06
OCT
FRI
Fri, 6 Oct, 8:00 pm
Hull
£ 12
More details
07
OCT
SAT
Sat, 7 Oct, 8:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 12
More details
08
OCT
SUN
Sun, 8 Oct, 7:30 pm
Winchester
£ 12
More details
13
OCT
FRI
Fri, 13 Oct, 8:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 12
More details
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 14
More details
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 9:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 14
More details
19
OCT
THU
Thu, 19 Oct, 8:00 pm
Brighton
£ 12
More details
20
OCT
FRI
Fri, 20 Oct, 8:00 pm
Leeds
£ 12
More details
21
OCT
SAT
Sat, 21 Oct, 8:00 pm
Manchester
£ 12
More details
22
OCT
SUN
Sun, 22 Oct, 8:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 12
More details
26
OCT
THU
Thu, 26 Oct, 8:00 pm
Bath
£ 12
More details
27
OCT
FRI
Fri, 27 Oct, 8:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 12
More details
28
OCT
SAT
Sat, 28 Oct, 8:00 pm
Swindon
£ 12
More details
01
NOV
WED
Wed, 1 Nov, 8:00 pm
Exeter
£ 12
More details
02
NOV
THU
Thu, 2 Nov, 8:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 12
More details
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 8:00 pm
Stainton
£ 12
More details
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 8:00 pm
Leicester
£ 12
More details
09
NOV
THU
Thu, 9 Nov, 8:00 pm
Bristol
£ 12
More details
10
NOV
FRI
Fri, 10 Nov, 8:00 pm
Manchester
£ 12
More details
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 9:30 pm
London
£ 15
More details
12
NOV
SUN
Sun, 12 Nov, 8:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 12
More details
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 9:30 pm
London
£ 15
More details

Venue information - Cardiff Glee Club

Address
Mermaid Quay, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff CF10 5BZ
Phone
+44 121 693 2248
Venue Capacity
600

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows