Michael McIntyre
Sat, 2 Jun, 8:00 pm
Belfast, The SSE Arena, Belfast

Tickets for Michael McIntyre's Big World Tour 2018 - Official Platinum Tickets, Sat, 2 Jun 2018, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Sat, 2 Jun, 8:00 pm
Location:
from £ 150
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 150
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Michael McIntyre tickets

26
MAY
SAT
Sat, 26 May, 8:00 pm
Brighton
from £ 35
More details
27
MAY
SUN
Sun, 27 May, 8:00 pm
Brighton
from £ 35
More details
28
MAY
MON
Mon, 28 May, 8:00 pm
Brighton
from £ 35
More details
29
MAY
TUE
Tue, 29 May, 8:00 pm
Brighton
from £ 35
More details
30
MAY
WED
Wed, 30 May, 8:00 pm
Brighton
from £ 35
More details
01
JUN
FRI
Fri, 1 Jun, 8:00 pm
Belfast
from £ 28
More details
02
JUN
SAT
Sat, 2 Jun, 8:00 pm
Belfast
from £ 28
More details
12
JUN
TUE
Tue, 12 Jun, 8:00 pm
Aberdeen
from £ 35
More details
13
JUN
WED
Wed, 13 Jun, 8:00 pm
Aberdeen
from £ 35
More details
14
JUN
THU
Thu, 14 Jun, 8:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 25
More details
15
JUN
FRI
Fri, 15 Jun, 8:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 25
More details
16
JUN
SAT
Sat, 16 Jun, 8:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 25
More details
22
JUN
FRI
Fri, 22 Jun, 8:00 pm
Sheffield
from £ 25
More details
23
JUN
SAT
Sat, 23 Jun, 8:00 pm
Sheffield
from £ 25
More details
30
AUG
THU
Thu, 30 Aug, 8:00 pm
Bristol
£ 31
More details
31
AUG
FRI
Fri, 31 Aug, 8:00 pm
Bristol
£ 31
More details
04
SEP
TUE
Tue, 4 Sep, 8:00 pm
Plymouth
£ 35
More details
05
SEP
WED
Wed, 5 Sep, 8:00 pm
Plymouth
£ 35
More details
05
OCT
FRI
Fri, 5 Oct, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 25
More details
06
OCT
SAT
Sat, 6 Oct, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 25
More details
07
OCT
SUN
Sun, 7 Oct, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 25
More details
11
OCT
THU
Thu, 11 Oct, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 25
More details
12
OCT
FRI
Fri, 12 Oct, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 25
More details
13
OCT
SAT
Sat, 13 Oct, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 25
More details
14
OCT
SUN
Sun, 14 Oct, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 25
More details
09
NOV
FRI
Fri, 9 Nov, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 35
More details
10
NOV
SAT
Sat, 10 Nov, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 35
More details
11
NOV
SUN
Sun, 11 Nov, 8:00 pm
London
from £ 35
More details

Venue information - The SSE Arena, Belfast

Address
2 Queens Quay, Belfast, BT3 9QQ
Phone
028 9073 9074
Venue Capacity
11000
The SSE Arena, Belfast
The SSE Arena is a part of the Odyssey Complex, in addition to W5 and Odyssey Pavilion. It is a large entertainment and sports venue, located in Titanic Quarter in Belfast, which is also a part of the Belfast Harbour Estate. With its 11 000 people capacity, it hosts sporting events such as Belfast Giants games and concerts of the world-class performers. The venue got its name after a major refurbishment in September 2015. Previously it was known as Odyssey Arena.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows