Matthew Bourne's Cinderella
Sat, 16 Dec, 2:30 pm
London, Sadler's Wells

Tickets for Matthew Bourne's Cinderella, Sat, 16 Dec 2017, 2:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Sat, 16 Dec, 2:30 pm
Location:
from £ 12
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 12
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Matthew Bourne's Cinderella tickets

13
DEC
WED
Wed, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
14
DEC
THU
Thu, 14 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
15
DEC
FRI
Fri, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
16
DEC
SAT
Sat, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
17
DEC
SUN
Sun, 17 Dec, 2:00 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
17
DEC
SUN
Sun, 17 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
19
DEC
TUE
Tue, 19 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
20
DEC
WED
Wed, 20 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
21
DEC
THU
Thu, 21 Dec, 2:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
21
DEC
THU
Thu, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
22
DEC
FRI
Fri, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
23
DEC
SAT
Sat, 23 Dec, 2:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
23
DEC
SAT
Sat, 23 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
24
DEC
SUN
Sun, 24 Dec, 2:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
27
DEC
WED
Wed, 27 Dec, 2:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
27
DEC
WED
Wed, 27 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
28
DEC
THU
Thu, 28 Dec, 2:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
28
DEC
THU
Thu, 28 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
29
DEC
FRI
Fri, 29 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
30
DEC
SAT
Sat, 30 Dec, 2:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
30
DEC
SAT
Sat, 30 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
31
DEC
SUN
Sun, 31 Dec, 2:00 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
02
JAN
TUE
Tue, 2 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
03
JAN
WED
Wed, 3 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
04
JAN
THU
Thu, 4 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
05
JAN
FRI
Fri, 5 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
06
JAN
SAT
Sat, 6 Jan, 2:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
06
JAN
SAT
Sat, 6 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
07
JAN
SUN
Sun, 7 Jan, 2:00 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
07
JAN
SUN
Sun, 7 Jan, 7:00 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
09
JAN
TUE
Tue, 9 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
10
JAN
WED
Wed, 10 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
11
JAN
THU
Thu, 11 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
12
JAN
FRI
Fri, 12 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
13
JAN
SAT
Sat, 13 Jan, 2:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
13
JAN
SAT
Sat, 13 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
14
JAN
SUN
Sun, 14 Jan, 2:00 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
14
JAN
SUN
Sun, 14 Jan, 7:00 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
16
JAN
TUE
Tue, 16 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
17
JAN
WED
Wed, 17 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
18
JAN
THU
Thu, 18 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
19
JAN
FRI
Fri, 19 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
20
JAN
SAT
Sat, 20 Jan, 2:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
20
JAN
SAT
Sat, 20 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
21
JAN
SUN
Sun, 21 Jan, 2:00 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
21
JAN
SUN
Sun, 21 Jan, 7:00 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
23
JAN
TUE
Tue, 23 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
24
JAN
WED
Wed, 24 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details
25
JAN
THU
Thu, 25 Jan, 2:30 pm
London
from £ 12
More details

Venue information - Sadler's Wells

Address
Rosebery Ave, Islington, London, EC1R 4TN
Phone
+44 (0)20 7863 8000
Venue Capacity
1500
Sadler's Wells
Sadler’s Wells is one of the oldest venues in London, with an impressive history that can be traced back to 1683. The current version is the sixth theatre that was opened relatively recently, in October 1998. As of today, the facility is one of the largest London dance halls with 1500 seating capacity in the main auditorium. Since its reopening in 1998, the venue hosted shows with such renowned performers as Hofesh Shechter, Kate Prince, Nitin Sawhney, Crystal Pite, and many others.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows