Ludovico Einaudi
Sun, 13 Oct, 7:30 pm
Brighton, Brighton Dome

Tickets for Ludovico Einaudi, Sun, 13 Oct 2019, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Sun, 13 Oct, 7:30 pm
Location:
from £ 35
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 35
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Ludovico Einaudi tickets

31
JUL
WED
Wed, 31 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 40
More details
01
AUG
THU
Thu, 1 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 40
More details
02
AUG
FRI
Fri, 2 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 40
More details
03
AUG
SAT
Sat, 3 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 40
More details
04
AUG
SUN
Sun, 4 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 40
More details
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 50
More details
28
OCT
MON
Mon, 28 Oct, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 35
More details
29
OCT
TUE
Tue, 29 Oct, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 35
More details
30
OCT
WED
Wed, 30 Oct, 8:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 45
More details
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 8:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 60
More details

Venue information - Brighton Dome

Address
29 New Road, Brighton, BN1 1UG
Phone
01273 709709
Venue Capacity
1700

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event: