Ludovico Einaudi
Sat, 12 Oct, 8:00 pm
Birmingham, Symphony Hall

Tickets for Ludovico Einaudi, Sat, 12 Oct 2019, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Sat, 12 Oct, 8:00 pm
Location:
from £ 50
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 50
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Ludovico Einaudi tickets

31
JUL
WED
Wed, 31 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 40
More details
01
AUG
THU
Thu, 1 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 40
More details
02
AUG
FRI
Fri, 2 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 40
More details
03
AUG
SAT
Sat, 3 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 40
More details
04
AUG
SUN
Sun, 4 Aug, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 40
More details
13
OCT
SUN
Sun, 13 Oct, 7:30 pm
Brighton
from £ 35
More details
28
OCT
MON
Mon, 28 Oct, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 35
More details
29
OCT
TUE
Tue, 29 Oct, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 35
More details
30
OCT
WED
Wed, 30 Oct, 8:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 45
More details
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 8:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 60
More details

Venue information - Symphony Hall

Address
Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2EA
Phone
0121 780 3333
Venue Capacity
2262
Symphony Hall
Symphony Hall is one of the finest concert venues in Birmingham and over the world. Officially opened by the Queen in 1991, it is also the home of the city symphony orchestra. With its capacity of 2262 seats, this wonderful hall presents you the majesty of rock, jazz, pop, dance, comedy and everything else you can possibly imagine in its full glory. World-known events such as Tchaikovsky’s Sixth, Henry V and Scheherazade have been hosted in the concert venue.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows