Kinky Boots!
Fri, 15 Mar, 5:00 pm
Birmingham, Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

Tickets for Kinky Boots, Fri, 15 Mar 2019, 5:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Fri, 15 Mar, 5:00 pm
Location:
from £ 41
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 41
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Kinky Boots! tickets

11
MAR
MON
Mon, 11 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 36
More details
12
MAR
TUE
Tue, 12 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 41
More details
13
MAR
WED
Wed, 13 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 41
More details
14
MAR
THU
Thu, 14 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 41
More details
15
MAR
FRI
Fri, 15 Mar, 8:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 46
More details
16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 2:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 46
More details
16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 46
More details
18
MAR
MON
Mon, 18 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 41
More details
19
MAR
TUE
Tue, 19 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 41
More details
20
MAR
WED
Wed, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 41
More details
21
MAR
THU
Thu, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 41
More details
22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 5:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 41
More details
22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 8:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 46
More details
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 2:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 46
More details
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 46
More details
30
SEP
MON
Mon, 30 Sep, 7:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 18
More details
01
OCT
TUE
Tue, 1 Oct, 7:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 18
More details
02
OCT
WED
Wed, 2 Oct, 7:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 18
More details
03
OCT
THU
Thu, 3 Oct, 2:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 18
More details
03
OCT
THU
Thu, 3 Oct, 7:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 18
More details
04
OCT
FRI
Fri, 4 Oct, 5:00 pm
Blackpool
from £ 18
More details
04
OCT
FRI
Fri, 4 Oct, 8:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 18
More details
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 2:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 18
More details
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 18
More details
07
OCT
MON
Mon, 7 Oct, 7:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 18
More details
08
OCT
TUE
Tue, 8 Oct, 7:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 18
More details
09
OCT
WED
Wed, 9 Oct, 7:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 18
More details
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 2:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 18
More details
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 7:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 18
More details
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 5:00 pm
Blackpool
from £ 18
More details
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 8:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 18
More details
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 2:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 18
More details
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 18
More details

Venue information - Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

Address
Hurst St, Southside, Birmingham B5 4TB
Phone
0844 338 5000
Venue Capacity
1850

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows