Kevin & Karen Dance - the Live Tour 2017
Sat, 23 Jun, 2:30 pm
Grimsby, Grimsby Auditorium

Tickets for Kevin & Karen Dance - The Live Tour 2018, Sat, 23 Jun 2018, 2:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Sat, 23 Jun, 2:30 pm
Location:
from £ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Kevin & Karen Dance - the Live Tour 2017 tickets

22
JUN
FRI
Fri, 22 Jun, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 37
More details
23
JUN
SAT
Sat, 23 Jun, 7:30 pm
Grimsby
from £ 30
More details
27
JUN
WED
Wed, 27 Jun, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
from £ 36
More details
28
JUN
THU
Thu, 28 Jun, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
from £ 40
More details
30
JUN
SAT
Sat, 30 Jun, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 30
More details
01
JUL
SUN
Sun, 1 Jul, 3:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 34
More details
04
JUL
WED
Wed, 4 Jul, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
from £ 28
More details
05
JUL
THU
Thu, 5 Jul, 7:30 pm
Plymouth
from £ 36
More details
06
JUL
FRI
Fri, 6 Jul, 7:30 pm
Torquay
from £ 24
More details
07
JUL
SAT
Sat, 7 Jul, 7:30 pm
Bath
from £ 38
More details
08
JUL
SUN
Sun, 8 Jul, 3:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 33
More details
13
JUL
FRI
Fri, 13 Jul, 7:30 pm
Leicester
from £ 35
More details
14
JUL
SAT
Sat, 14 Jul, 2:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 32
More details
14
JUL
SAT
Sat, 14 Jul, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 32
More details
15
JUL
SUN
Sun, 15 Jul, 3:00 pm
Bristol
from £ 28
More details
19
JUL
THU
Thu, 19 Jul, 7:30 pm
Bradford
from £ 37
More details
20
JUL
FRI
Fri, 20 Jul, 7:30 pm
Blackpool
from £ 28
More details
21
JUL
SAT
Sat, 21 Jul, 7:30 pm
Grimsby
from £ 30
More details
26
JUL
THU
Thu, 26 Jul, 7:30 pm
Llandudno
£ 41
More details

Venue information - Grimsby Auditorium

Address
Cromwell Road, Grimsby, DN31 2BH
Phone
0300 300 0035
Venue Capacity
2000

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event: