Kevin 'bloody' Wilson
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:30 pm
Felixstowe, Spa Pavilion

Tickets for Kevin Bloody Wilson, Fri, 15 Nov 2019, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Kevin 'bloody' Wilson tickets

14
OCT
MON
Mon, 14 Oct, 7:30 pm
Peterborough
£ 30
More details
15
OCT
TUE
Tue, 15 Oct, 7:30 pm
Swansea
£ 32
More details
16
OCT
WED
Wed, 16 Oct, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 30
More details
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 30
More details
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 7:30 pm
Stevenage
£ 30
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 8:00 pm
Reading
£ 30
More details
22
OCT
TUE
Tue, 22 Oct, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 30
More details
23
OCT
WED
Wed, 23 Oct, 7:30 pm
Kent
£ 30
More details
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 7:30 pm
Kings Lynn
£ 30
More details
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:30 pm
Lowestoft
£ 30
More details
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 7:30 pm
Ipswich
£ 30
More details
28
OCT
MON
Mon, 28 Oct, 7:30 pm
Aylesbury
£ 30
More details
29
OCT
TUE
Tue, 29 Oct, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
£ 30
More details
30
OCT
WED
Wed, 30 Oct, 7:30 pm
Plymouth
£ 30
More details
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 7:30 pm
Salisbury
£ 30
More details
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
£ 30
More details
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Isle of Wight
£ 30
More details
04
NOV
MON
Mon, 4 Nov, 8:00 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 30
More details
05
NOV
TUE
Tue, 5 Nov, 7:30 pm
Hastings
£ 30
More details
06
NOV
WED
Wed, 6 Nov, 7:30 pm
Folkestone
£ 30
More details
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 7:30 pm
Dartford
£ 30
More details
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 7:30 pm
Northampton
£ 30
More details
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
Weston-Super-Mare
£ 30
More details
11
NOV
MON
Mon, 11 Nov, 7:30 pm
Hayes
£ 30
More details
12
NOV
TUE
Tue, 12 Nov, 7:30 pm
Basingstoke
£ 30
More details
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Maidstone
£ 30
More details
17
NOV
SUN
Sun, 17 Nov, 7:30 pm
Swindon
£ 30
More details
18
NOV
MON
Mon, 18 Nov, 7:30 pm
St Albans
£ 30
More details

Venue information - Spa Pavilion

Address
Undercliff Rd W, Felixstowe IP11 2DX
Phone
01394 284 962
Venue Capacity
904

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event: