Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Sun, 7 Jul, 5:00 pm
Birmingham, Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

Tickets for Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat (Touring), Sun, 7 Jul 2019, 5:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Sun, 7 Jul, 5:00 pm
Location:
from £ 33
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 33
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat tickets

02
JUL
TUE
Tue, 2 Jul, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 20
More details
03
JUL
WED
Wed, 3 Jul, 2:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
03
JUL
WED
Wed, 3 Jul, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
04
JUL
THU
Thu, 4 Jul, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
05
JUL
FRI
Fri, 5 Jul, 5:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
05
JUL
FRI
Fri, 5 Jul, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 33
More details
06
JUL
SAT
Sat, 6 Jul, 2:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 33
More details
06
JUL
SAT
Sat, 6 Jul, 5:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 33
More details
06
JUL
SAT
Sat, 6 Jul, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 33
More details
07
JUL
SUN
Sun, 7 Jul, 2:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 33
More details
09
JUL
TUE
Tue, 9 Jul, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
10
JUL
WED
Wed, 10 Jul, 2:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
10
JUL
WED
Wed, 10 Jul, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
11
JUL
THU
Thu, 11 Jul, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
12
JUL
FRI
Fri, 12 Jul, 5:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
12
JUL
FRI
Fri, 12 Jul, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 33
More details
13
JUL
SAT
Sat, 13 Jul, 2:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 33
More details
13
JUL
SAT
Sat, 13 Jul, 5:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 33
More details
13
JUL
SAT
Sat, 13 Jul, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 33
More details

Venue information - Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre

Address
Hurst St, Southside, Birmingham B5 4TB
Phone
0844 338 5000
Venue Capacity
1850

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows