Jonathan Pie Live!
Thu, 31 Oct, 7:30 pm
Leeds, Leeds Town Hall

Tickets for Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour, Thu, 31 Oct 2019, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Thu, 31 Oct, 7:30 pm
Location:
from £ 18
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 18
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Jonathan Pie Live! tickets

25
SEP
WED
Wed, 25 Sep, 7:00 pm
Exeter
£ 15
More details
26
SEP
THU
Thu, 26 Sep, 7:00 pm
Exeter
£ 15
More details
01
OCT
TUE
Tue, 1 Oct, 4:45 pm
London
£ 16
More details
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 25
More details
09
OCT
WED
Wed, 9 Oct, 7:30 pm
Colchester
from £ 19
More details
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 7:30 pm
Ipswich
from £ 18
More details
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 18
More details
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
Middlesbrough
from £ 18
More details
13
OCT
SUN
Sun, 13 Oct, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 18
More details
16
OCT
WED
Wed, 16 Oct, 7:30 pm
Reading
£ 25
More details
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 7:30 pm
Crawley
from £ 18
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:30 pm
Southampton
from £ 18
More details
23
OCT
WED
Wed, 23 Oct, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
from £ 18
More details
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 7:30 pm
Basingstoke
from £ 18
More details
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:30 pm
Cheltenham
from £ 20
More details
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 8:00 pm
Coventry
from £ 18
More details
27
OCT
SUN
Sun, 27 Oct, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 26
More details
30
OCT
WED
Wed, 30 Oct, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
from £ 18
More details
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 19
More details
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 19
More details
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 18
More details
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 19
More details
06
NOV
WED
Wed, 6 Nov, 7:30 pm
Oxford
from £ 19
More details
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 7:30 pm
High Wycombe
£ 26
More details
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 26
More details
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
Hull
£ 25
More details
10
NOV
SUN
Sun, 10 Nov, 7:30 pm
Salford Quays
£ 26
More details
13
NOV
WED
Wed, 13 Nov, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 19
More details
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leicester
from £ 18
More details
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 19
More details
20
NOV
WED
Wed, 20 Nov, 7:30 pm
Guildford
from £ 19
More details
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 7:30 pm
Northampton
£ 27
More details
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Bedford
£ 25
More details
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 18
More details
27
NOV
WED
Wed, 27 Nov, 7:30 pm
Peterborough
from £ 18
More details
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
£ 25
More details
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:30 pm
Bath
from £ 18
More details
01
DEC
SUN
Sun, 1 Dec, 7:30 pm
Plymouth
from £ 18
More details

Venue information - Leeds Town Hall

Address
The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 3AD
Phone
0113 376 0318
Venue Capacity
1200
Leeds Town Hall
The Leeds Town Hall is historical building dating 1858, with an amazing Victorian architecture. Queen Victoria herself has attended the opening ceremony. The building has been severely damaged during the World War II, but it was quickly repaired soon after. As one of the most prominent town halls in England, it is also one of the largest ones. The biggest room in the Leeds Town Hall is Victoria Hall with a capacity of 1200 people. The facility has hosted events like The Leeds International Pianoforte Competition, Film Festival and many other exciting concerts.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows