Jonathan Pie Live!
Sat, 3 Mar, 7:30 pm
Brighton, Brighton Dome

Tickets for Jonathan Pie - Back to The Studio, Sat, 3 Mar 2018, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Sat, 3 Mar, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 24
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 24
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Jonathan Pie Live! tickets

01
FEB
THU
Thu, 1 Feb, 7:30 pm
Hampshire
£ 15
More details
02
FEB
FRI
Fri, 2 Feb, 8:00 pm
Maidenhead
£ 15
More details
03
FEB
SAT
Sat, 3 Feb, 8:00 pm
Maidenhead
£ 15
More details
06
FEB
TUE
Tue, 6 Feb, 7:30 pm
Epsom
£ 15
More details
07
FEB
WED
Wed, 7 Feb, 7:30 pm
Bridport
£ 15
More details
08
FEB
THU
Thu, 8 Feb, 7:30 pm
Exmouth
£ 16
More details
09
FEB
FRI
Fri, 9 Feb, 7:30 pm
Exeter
£ 15
More details
10
FEB
SAT
Sat, 10 Feb, 7:30 pm
Eastbourne
£ 17
More details
17
FEB
SAT
Sat, 17 Feb, 7:30 pm
Loughborough
£ 16
More details
20
FEB
TUE
Tue, 20 Feb, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 23
More details
21
FEB
WED
Wed, 21 Feb, 7:30 pm
Oxford
£ 24
More details
22
FEB
THU
Thu, 22 Feb, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 23
More details
23
FEB
FRI
Fri, 23 Feb, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 23
More details
24
FEB
SAT
Sat, 24 Feb, 7:30 pm
Leicester
£ 23
More details
25
FEB
SUN
Sun, 25 Feb, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
£ 23
More details
28
FEB
WED
Wed, 28 Feb, 7:30 pm
York
£ 23
More details
28
FEB
WED
Wed, 28 Feb, 7:30 pm
York
£ 23
More details
01
MAR
THU
Thu, 1 Mar, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 24
More details
02
MAR
FRI
Fri, 2 Mar, 7:30 pm
Guildford
£ 24
More details
06
MAR
TUE
Tue, 6 Mar, 7:30 pm
Crawley
£ 23
More details
07
MAR
WED
Wed, 7 Mar, 7:30 pm
Coventry
£ 23
More details
08
MAR
THU
Thu, 8 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 24
More details
09
MAR
FRI
Fri, 9 Mar, 7:30 pm
London
£ 23
More details
09
MAR
FRI
Fri, 9 Mar, 7:30 pm
London
£ 24
More details
13
MAR
TUE
Tue, 13 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cheltenham
£ 25
More details
14
MAR
WED
Wed, 14 Mar, 7:30 pm
St Albans
£ 23
More details
15
MAR
THU
Thu, 15 Mar, 7:30 pm
Stevenage
£ 24
More details
16
MAR
FRI
Fri, 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southampton
£ 23
More details
17
MAR
SAT
Sat, 17 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
£ 23
More details
21
MAR
WED
Wed, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 24
More details
23
MAR
FRI
Fri, 23 Mar, 7:30 pm
Carlisle
£ 23
More details
24
MAR
SAT
Sat, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Hull
£ 23
More details
25
MAR
SUN
Sun, 25 Mar, 7:30 pm
Salford Quays
£ 24
More details
27
MAR
TUE
Tue, 27 Mar, 7:30 pm
Basingstoke
£ 28
More details
28
MAR
WED
Wed, 28 Mar, 7:30 pm
Northampton
£ 24
More details
29
MAR
THU
Thu, 29 Mar, 7:30 pm
Reading
£ 23
More details
30
MAR
FRI
Fri, 30 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bristol
£ 23
More details
31
MAR
SAT
Sat, 31 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 23
More details

Venue information - Brighton Dome

Address
29 New Road, Brighton, BN1 1UG
Phone
01273 709709
Venue Capacity
1700

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows