John Robins
Wed, 11 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds, City Varieties Music Hall

Tickets for John Robins: Hot Shame, Wed, 11 Sep 2019, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Wed, 11 Sep, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 18
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 18
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More John Robins tickets

02
SEP
MON
Mon, 2 Sep, 7:30 pm
Bristol
£ 18
More details
03
SEP
TUE
Tue, 3 Sep, 7:30 pm
Bristol
£ 18
More details
04
SEP
WED
Wed, 4 Sep, 7:30 pm
Bristol
£ 18
More details
05
SEP
THU
Thu, 5 Sep, 7:30 pm
Bristol
£ 18
More details
06
SEP
FRI
Fri, 6 Sep, 7:30 pm
Bristol
£ 18
More details
07
SEP
SAT
Sat, 7 Sep, 7:30 pm
Bristol
£ 18
More details
13
SEP
FRI
Fri, 13 Sep, 8:00 pm
Hampshire
£ 18
More details
26
SEP
THU
Thu, 26 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leicester
£ 18
More details
01
OCT
TUE
Tue, 1 Oct, 7:30 pm
Taunton
£ 18
More details
02
OCT
WED
Wed, 2 Oct, 7:30 pm
Exmouth
£ 18
More details
03
OCT
THU
Thu, 3 Oct, 7:30 pm
Exeter
£ 18
More details
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Worcester
£ 18
More details
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 7:30 pm
Cheltenham
£ 20
More details
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 7:30 pm
Reading
£ 18
More details
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
£ 20
More details
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 7:30 pm
Hertford
£ 18
More details
29
OCT
TUE
Tue, 29 Oct, 7:30 pm
Huddersfield
£ 18
More details
30
OCT
WED
Wed, 30 Oct, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 18
More details
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 7:30 pm
Horsham
£ 19
More details
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 18
More details
06
NOV
WED
Wed, 6 Nov, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 18
More details
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 7:30 pm
Salford Quays
£ 19
More details
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
£ 19
More details
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
Northampton
£ 20
More details
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
Coventry
£ 18
More details
20
NOV
WED
Wed, 20 Nov, 7:30 pm
Lincoln
£ 18
More details
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 8:00 pm
Bath
£ 18
More details
25
NOV
MON
Mon, 25 Nov, 7:30 pm
Yeovil
£ 19
More details
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 18
More details
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 7:30 pm
Evesham
£ 21
More details
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 19
More details
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 18
More details

Venue information - City Varieties Music Hall

Address
Swan Street, Leeds, LS1 6LW
Phone
0113 243 0808
Venue Capacity
467
City Varieties Music Hall
This Victorian Music Hall was built in 1865 and hasn’t stopped being popular since then. Over the three centuries, the stage of the City Varieties Music Hall has welcomed such great performers like Mickey Rooney, Harry Houdini, and Charlie Chaplin. The venue was closed in 2009 for a complete renovation of the ceilings, backstage areas, placing new seating and carpeting, and extending its seating capacity to 467 people. For the past 20 years, the Varieties has been one of the most favourite venues because of its comedy shows, annual pantomimes, and the very best in live music.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows