Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
Sun, 20 Oct, 7:30 pm
Belfast, Waterfront Hall Auditorium

Tickets for Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny, Sun, 20 Oct 2019, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Sun, 20 Oct, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 33
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 33
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour tickets

17
JUL
WED
Wed, 17 Jul, 8:00 pm
Port Talbot
£ 32
More details
18
JUL
THU
Thu, 18 Jul, 7:30 pm
Llandudno
£ 30
More details
19
JUL
FRI
Fri, 19 Jul, 8:00 pm
Wrexham
£ 30
More details
19
JUL
FRI
Fri, 19 Jul, 10:00 pm
Wrexham
£ 30
More details
01
AUG
THU
Thu, 1 Aug, 8:30 pm
Macclesfield
£ 31
More details
06
SEP
FRI
Fri, 6 Sep, 8:00 pm
Dorking
£ 30
More details
07
SEP
SAT
Sat, 7 Sep, 8:00 pm
Salisbury
£ 30
More details
08
SEP
SUN
Sun, 8 Sep, 8:00 pm
Cheltenham
£ 32
More details
10
SEP
TUE
Tue, 10 Sep, 8:00 pm
Woking
£ 31
More details
11
SEP
WED
Wed, 11 Sep, 7:30 pm
Hastings
£ 31
More details
12
SEP
THU
Thu, 12 Sep, 8:00 pm
Clacton-On-Sea
£ 31
More details
13
SEP
FRI
Fri, 13 Sep, 8:00 pm
Bedworth
£ 30
More details
14
SEP
SAT
Sat, 14 Sep, 7:00 pm
Dudley
£ 30
More details
14
SEP
SAT
Sat, 14 Sep, 10:00 pm
Dudley
£ 30
More details
15
SEP
SUN
Sun, 15 Sep, 8:00 pm
Northampton
£ 32
More details
17
SEP
TUE
Tue, 17 Sep, 8:00 pm
Huddersfield
£ 31
More details
18
SEP
WED
Wed, 18 Sep, 8:00 pm
Huddersfield
£ 31
More details
20
SEP
FRI
Fri, 20 Sep, 8:00 pm
Skegness
£ 32
More details
21
SEP
SAT
Sat, 21 Sep, 8:00 pm
Hull
£ 30
More details
24
SEP
TUE
Tue, 24 Sep, 8:00 pm
Dunfermline
£ 30
More details
25
SEP
WED
Wed, 25 Sep, 8:00 pm
Dunfermline
£ 30
More details
26
SEP
THU
Thu, 26 Sep, 8:00 pm
Perth
£ 30
More details
01
OCT
TUE
Tue, 1 Oct, 8:00 pm
Basingstoke
£ 30
More details
02
OCT
WED
Wed, 2 Oct, 8:00 pm
Worthing
£ 31
More details
03
OCT
THU
Thu, 3 Oct, 8:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 30
More details
04
OCT
FRI
Fri, 4 Oct, 7:00 pm
Grimsby
£ 31
More details
04
OCT
FRI
Fri, 4 Oct, 10:00 pm
Grimsby
£ 31
More details
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 6:00 pm
Stockton-on-Tees
£ 30
More details
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 9:00 pm
Stockton-on-Tees
£ 30
More details
06
OCT
SUN
Sun, 6 Oct, 6:00 pm
Stockton-on-Tees
£ 30
More details
06
OCT
SUN
Sun, 6 Oct, 9:00 pm
Stockton-on-Tees
£ 30
More details
08
OCT
TUE
Tue, 8 Oct, 8:00 pm
Buxton
£ 31
More details
09
OCT
WED
Wed, 9 Oct, 8:00 pm
Harrogate
£ 30
More details
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 8:00 pm
Blackburn
£ 30
More details
13
OCT
SUN
Sun, 13 Oct, 8:00 pm
York
£ 31
More details
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Derry
£ 33
More details
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 10:00 pm
Derry
£ 33
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:30 pm
Belfast
£ 33
More details
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 30
More details
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 10:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 30
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Kings Lynn
£ 31
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 10:00 pm
Kings Lynn
£ 31
More details
20
NOV
WED
Wed, 20 Nov, 8:00 pm
Southport
£ 31
More details
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 8:00 pm
Carlisle
£ 30
More details
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 8:00 pm
Halifax
£ 31
More details
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 8:00 pm
Croydon
£ 30
More details
27
NOV
WED
Wed, 27 Nov, 8:00 pm
Portsmouth
£ 30
More details
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 8:00 pm
Ipswich
£ 30
More details
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 8:00 pm
Guildford
£ 31
More details

Venue information - Waterfront Hall Auditorium

Address
2 Lanyon Place, Belfast, BT1 3LP
Phone
+44 (0)28 9033 4455
Venue Capacity
2250
Waterfront Hall Auditorium
Belfast Waterfront, a stunning multi-purpose entertainment and conference centre. The building was designed by a local architect company in 1987 and completed in 1997. Waterfront Hall Auditorium seats 2 241 people in addition to 380 people seating capacity of the Studio. The venue boasts few bars and a restaurant. It is a main venue for the Belfast Festival at Queen’s and it hosted such guests as Atomic Kitten, Planxty, Carrie Underwood as well as Britain’s Got Talent audition.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows