Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
Thu, 8 Oct, 8:00 pm
Birmingham, Symphony Hall

Tickets for Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny, Thu, 8 Oct 2020, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Thu, 8 Oct, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour tickets

16
JUN
TUE
Tue, 16 Jun, 8:00 pm
Northampton
£ 32
More details
17
JUN
WED
Wed, 17 Jun, 8:00 pm
Leicester
£ 30
More details
19
JUN
FRI
Fri, 19 Jun, 8:00 pm
Leeds
£ 30
More details
20
JUN
SAT
Sat, 20 Jun, 8:00 pm
Sunderland
£ 31
More details
21
JUN
SUN
Sun, 21 Jun, 8:00 pm
York
£ 31
More details
03
JUL
FRI
Fri, 3 Jul, 8:00 pm
Scarborough
£ 30
More details
04
JUL
SAT
Sat, 4 Jul, 8:00 pm
Carlisle
£ 30
More details
05
JUL
SUN
Sun, 5 Jul, 8:00 pm
Cumbria
£ 30
More details
10
JUL
FRI
Fri, 10 Jul, 7:00 pm
London
£ 30
More details
11
JUL
SAT
Sat, 11 Jul, 7:30 pm
Aylesbury
£ 31
More details
13
JUL
MON
Mon, 13 Jul, 8:00 pm
Bristol
£ 31
More details
15
JUL
WED
Wed, 15 Jul, 8:00 pm
Woking
£ 31
More details
16
JUL
THU
Thu, 16 Jul, 8:00 pm
Ipswich
£ 30
More details
11
SEP
FRI
Fri, 11 Sep, 7:00 pm
Stevenage
£ 32
More details
12
SEP
SAT
Sat, 12 Sep, 8:00 pm
Derby
£ 31
More details
20
SEP
SUN
Sun, 20 Sep, 8:00 pm
Blackburn
£ 30
More details
03
OCT
SAT
Sat, 3 Oct, 8:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 30
More details
04
OCT
SUN
Sun, 4 Oct, 8:00 pm
London
£ 31
More details
06
OCT
TUE
Tue, 6 Oct, 8:00 pm
Harrogate
£ 30
More details
10
OCT
SAT
Sat, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
St Helens
£ 31
More details
11
OCT
SUN
Sun, 11 Oct, 7:30 pm
Llandudno
£ 30
More details
20
NOV
FRI
Fri, 20 Nov, 8:00 pm
Blackpool
£ 30
More details
11
DEC
FRI
Fri, 11 Dec, 8:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 30
More details

Venue information - Symphony Hall

Address
Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2EA
Phone
0121 780 3333
Venue Capacity
2262
Symphony Hall
Symphony Hall is one of the finest concert venues in Birmingham and over the world. Officially opened by the Queen in 1991, it is also the home of the city symphony orchestra. With its capacity of 2262 seats, this wonderful hall presents you the majesty of rock, jazz, pop, dance, comedy and everything else you can possibly imagine in its full glory. World-known events such as Tchaikovsky’s Sixth, Henry V and Scheherazade have been hosted in the concert venue.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event: