Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
Fri, 19 Jun, 8:00 pm
Leeds, Leeds Town Hall

Tickets for Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny, Fri, 19 Jun 2020, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Fri, 19 Jun, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour tickets

15
SEP
SUN
Sun, 15 Sep, 8:00 pm
Northampton
£ 32
More details
17
SEP
TUE
Tue, 17 Sep, 8:00 pm
Huddersfield
£ 31
More details
18
SEP
WED
Wed, 18 Sep, 8:00 pm
Huddersfield
£ 31
More details
20
SEP
FRI
Fri, 20 Sep, 8:00 pm
Skegness
£ 32
More details
21
SEP
SAT
Sat, 21 Sep, 8:00 pm
Hull
£ 30
More details
24
SEP
TUE
Tue, 24 Sep, 8:00 pm
Dunfermline
£ 30
More details
25
SEP
WED
Wed, 25 Sep, 8:00 pm
Dunfermline
£ 30
More details
26
SEP
THU
Thu, 26 Sep, 8:00 pm
Perth
£ 30
More details
01
OCT
TUE
Tue, 1 Oct, 8:00 pm
Basingstoke
£ 30
More details
02
OCT
WED
Wed, 2 Oct, 8:00 pm
Worthing
£ 31
More details
03
OCT
THU
Thu, 3 Oct, 8:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 30
More details
04
OCT
FRI
Fri, 4 Oct, 7:00 pm
Grimsby
£ 31
More details
04
OCT
FRI
Fri, 4 Oct, 10:00 pm
Grimsby
£ 31
More details
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 6:00 pm
Stockton-on-Tees
£ 30
More details
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 9:00 pm
Stockton-on-Tees
£ 30
More details
06
OCT
SUN
Sun, 6 Oct, 6:00 pm
Stockton-on-Tees
£ 30
More details
06
OCT
SUN
Sun, 6 Oct, 9:00 pm
Stockton-on-Tees
£ 30
More details
08
OCT
TUE
Tue, 8 Oct, 8:00 pm
Buxton
£ 31
More details
09
OCT
WED
Wed, 9 Oct, 8:00 pm
Harrogate
£ 30
More details
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 8:00 pm
Blackburn
£ 30
More details
13
OCT
SUN
Sun, 13 Oct, 8:00 pm
York
£ 31
More details
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Derry
£ 33
More details
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 10:00 pm
Derry
£ 33
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:30 pm
Belfast
£ 33
More details
20
OCT
SUN
Sun, 20 Oct, 7:30 pm
Belfast
£ 33
More details
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 30
More details
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 10:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 30
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Kings Lynn
£ 31
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 10:00 pm
Kings Lynn
£ 31
More details
20
NOV
WED
Wed, 20 Nov, 8:00 pm
Southport
£ 31
More details
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 8:00 pm
Carlisle
£ 30
More details
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 8:00 pm
Halifax
£ 31
More details
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 8:00 pm
Croydon
£ 30
More details
27
NOV
WED
Wed, 27 Nov, 8:00 pm
Portsmouth
£ 30
More details
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 8:00 pm
Ipswich
£ 30
More details
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 8:00 pm
Guildford
£ 31
More details
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:15 pm
Colchester
£ 32
More details
01
DEC
SUN
Sun, 1 Dec, 8:00 pm
Watford
£ 31
More details
03
DEC
TUE
Tue, 3 Dec, 8:00 pm
Dartford
£ 31
More details
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 8:00 pm
Greenwich
£ 30
More details
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 8:00 pm
Salisbury
£ 30
More details
08
DEC
SUN
Sun, 8 Dec, 8:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 30
More details
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 8:00 pm
Poole
£ 30
More details
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 8:00 pm
Worthing
£ 31
More details
15
DEC
SUN
Sun, 15 Dec, 8:00 pm
Greenwich
£ 30
More details
18
DEC
WED
Wed, 18 Dec, 8:00 pm
Port Talbot
£ 32
More details
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 8:00 pm
Port Talbot
£ 32
More details
01
FEB
SAT
Sat, 1 Feb, 8:00 pm
Watford
£ 31
More details
02
FEB
SUN
Sun, 2 Feb, 7:30 pm
Coventry
£ 30
More details
04
FEB
TUE
Tue, 4 Feb, 7:30 pm
St Albans
£ 30
More details

Venue information - Leeds Town Hall

Address
The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 3AD
Phone
0113 376 0318
Venue Capacity
1200
Leeds Town Hall
The Leeds Town Hall is historical building dating 1858, with an amazing Victorian architecture. Queen Victoria herself has attended the opening ceremony. The building has been severely damaged during the World War II, but it was quickly repaired soon after. As one of the most prominent town halls in England, it is also one of the largest ones. The biggest room in the Leeds Town Hall is Victoria Hall with a capacity of 1200 people. The facility has hosted events like The Leeds International Pianoforte Competition, Film Festival and many other exciting concerts.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows