Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
Sat, 14 Mar, 6:30 pm
Glasgow, Clyde Auditorium

Tickets for Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny, Sat, 14 Mar 2020, 6:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Sat, 14 Mar, 6:30 pm
Location:
£ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour tickets

15
DEC
SUN
Sun, 15 Dec, 8:00 pm
Greenwich
£ 30
More details
18
DEC
WED
Wed, 18 Dec, 8:00 pm
Port Talbot
£ 32
More details
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 8:00 pm
Port Talbot
£ 32
More details
01
FEB
SAT
Sat, 1 Feb, 8:00 pm
Watford
£ 31
More details
02
FEB
SUN
Sun, 2 Feb, 7:30 pm
Coventry
£ 30
More details
04
FEB
TUE
Tue, 4 Feb, 7:30 pm
St Albans
£ 30
More details
05
FEB
WED
Wed, 5 Feb, 8:00 pm
London
£ 31
More details
06
FEB
THU
Thu, 6 Feb, 8:00 pm
Folkestone
£ 31
More details
07
FEB
FRI
Fri, 7 Feb, 7:00 pm
Isle of Wight
£ 30
More details
07
FEB
FRI
Fri, 7 Feb, 9:30 pm
Isle of Wight
£ 30
More details
08
FEB
SAT
Sat, 8 Feb, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 31
More details
08
FEB
SAT
Sat, 8 Feb, 10:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 31
More details
09
FEB
SUN
Sun, 9 Feb, 8:00 pm
Milton Keynes
£ 31
More details
12
FEB
WED
Wed, 12 Feb, 8:00 pm
Merseyside
£ 30
More details
13
FEB
THU
Thu, 13 Feb, 8:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 31
More details
16
FEB
SUN
Sun, 16 Feb, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
£ 31
More details
19
FEB
WED
Wed, 19 Feb, 8:00 pm
Reading
£ 30
More details
20
FEB
THU
Thu, 20 Feb, 8:00 pm
Swindon
£ 31
More details
21
FEB
FRI
Fri, 21 Feb, 7:00 pm
Swansea
£ 32
More details
21
FEB
FRI
Fri, 21 Feb, 10:00 pm
Swansea
£ 32
More details
22
FEB
SAT
Sat, 22 Feb, 7:00 pm
Cheltenham
£ 32
More details
23
FEB
SUN
Sun, 23 Feb, 8:00 pm
Brighton
£ 32
More details
26
FEB
WED
Wed, 26 Feb, 8:00 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 31
More details
27
FEB
THU
Thu, 27 Feb, 8:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 30
More details
28
FEB
FRI
Fri, 28 Feb, 8:00 pm
Oxford
£ 31
More details
29
FEB
SAT
Sat, 29 Feb, 8:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 30
More details
01
MAR
SUN
Sun, 1 Mar, 8:00 pm
Maidstone
£ 30
More details
05
MAR
THU
Thu, 5 Mar, 8:00 pm
Basingstoke
£ 30
More details
06
MAR
FRI
Fri, 6 Mar, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 30
More details
07
MAR
SAT
Sat, 7 Mar, 8:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 30
More details
08
MAR
SUN
Sun, 8 Mar, 8:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 30
More details
11
MAR
WED
Wed, 11 Mar, 8:00 pm
Motherwell
£ 30
More details
12
MAR
THU
Thu, 12 Mar, 8:00 pm
Motherwell
£ 30
More details
13
MAR
FRI
Fri, 13 Mar, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 30
More details
15
MAR
SUN
Sun, 15 Mar, 8:00 pm
Inverness
£ 31
More details
14
APR
TUE
Tue, 14 Apr, 8:00 pm
Crawley
£ 30
More details
15
APR
WED
Wed, 15 Apr, 8:00 pm
Reading
£ 30
More details
16
APR
THU
Thu, 16 Apr, 7:15 pm
Colchester
£ 32
More details
17
APR
FRI
Fri, 17 Apr, 8:00 pm
Plymouth
£ 30
More details
18
APR
SAT
Sat, 18 Apr, 7:00 pm
Exeter
£ 30
More details
18
APR
SAT
Sat, 18 Apr, 10:00 pm
Exeter
£ 30
More details
19
APR
SUN
Sun, 19 Apr, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 31
More details
23
APR
THU
Thu, 23 Apr, 7:30 pm
Coventry
£ 30
More details
24
APR
FRI
Fri, 24 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 30
More details
25
APR
SAT
Sat, 25 Apr, 8:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 31
More details
26
APR
SUN
Sun, 26 Apr, 8:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 33
More details
30
APR
THU
Thu, 30 Apr, 8:00 pm
Doncaster
£ 30
More details
01
MAY
FRI
Fri, 1 May, 8:00 pm
Bridlington
£ 30
More details
03
MAY
SUN
Sun, 3 May, 8:00 pm
Middlesbrough
£ 30
More details

Venue information - Clyde Auditorium

Address
Finnieston Street, Glasgow, G3 8YW
Phone
0141 226 3423
Venue Capacity
3000
Clyde Auditorium
The Clyde Auditorium is often called simply the Clyde or The Armadillo. It is one of the best-known venues in Europe and a symbol of the modern Glasgow. A wide range of performances is held there – from concerts and theatre works to auditions for such tremendously popular shows, as Britain’s Got Talent and X-Factor. It took two years to build The Clyde Auditorium, but the result astonished everybody.  The venue has got 3,000 seating capacity.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows