Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
Fri, 6 Mar, 8:00 pm
Birmingham, Symphony Hall

Tickets for Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny, Fri, 6 Mar 2020, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Fri, 6 Mar, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour tickets

19
JUN
WED
Wed, 19 Jun, 8:00 pm
Merseyside
£ 30
More details
20
JUN
THU
Thu, 20 Jun, 8:00 pm
Crewe
£ 31
More details
21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 7:00 pm
Chesterfield
£ 31
More details
21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 10:00 pm
Chesterfield
£ 31
More details
22
JUN
SAT
Sat, 22 Jun, 8:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 31
More details
23
JUN
SUN
Sun, 23 Jun, 8:00 pm
Bromley
£ 31
More details
25
JUN
TUE
Tue, 25 Jun, 8:00 pm
Crawley
£ 30
More details
26
JUN
WED
Wed, 26 Jun, 8:00 pm
Peterborough
£ 30
More details
27
JUN
THU
Thu, 27 Jun, 8:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 30
More details
28
JUN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jun, 7:00 pm
Stockport
£ 30
More details
28
JUN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jun, 10:00 pm
Stockport
£ 30
More details
29
JUN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jun, 7:00 pm
Crewe
£ 31
More details
29
JUN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jun, 10:00 pm
Crewe
£ 31
More details
30
JUN
SUN
Sun, 30 Jun, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
£ 31
More details
02
JUL
TUE
Tue, 2 Jul, 7:30 pm
Hastings
£ 31
More details
03
JUL
WED
Wed, 3 Jul, 8:00 pm
Northampton
£ 30
More details
04
JUL
THU
Thu, 4 Jul, 8:00 pm
High Wycombe
£ 31
More details
05
JUL
FRI
Fri, 5 Jul, 8:00 pm
Guildford
£ 31
More details
07
JUL
SUN
Sun, 7 Jul, 8:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 30
More details
10
JUL
WED
Wed, 10 Jul, 8:00 pm
Aylesbury
£ 31
More details
11
JUL
THU
Thu, 11 Jul, 8:00 pm
Kent
£ 30
More details
12
JUL
FRI
Fri, 12 Jul, 7:00 pm
Peterborough
£ 23
More details
12
JUL
FRI
Fri, 12 Jul, 10:00 pm
Peterborough
£ 30
More details
13
JUL
SAT
Sat, 13 Jul, 7:00 pm
Great Yarmouth
£ 31
More details
13
JUL
SAT
Sat, 13 Jul, 10:00 pm
Great Yarmouth
£ 31
More details
16
JUL
TUE
Tue, 16 Jul, 8:00 pm
St Albans
£ 30
More details
17
JUL
WED
Wed, 17 Jul, 8:00 pm
Port Talbot
£ 32
More details
18
JUL
THU
Thu, 18 Jul, 7:30 pm
Llandudno
£ 30
More details
19
JUL
FRI
Fri, 19 Jul, 8:00 pm
Wrexham
£ 30
More details
19
JUL
FRI
Fri, 19 Jul, 10:00 pm
Wrexham
£ 30
More details
01
AUG
THU
Thu, 1 Aug, 8:30 pm
Macclesfield
£ 31
More details
06
SEP
FRI
Fri, 6 Sep, 8:00 pm
Dorking
£ 30
More details
07
SEP
SAT
Sat, 7 Sep, 8:00 pm
Salisbury
£ 30
More details
08
SEP
SUN
Sun, 8 Sep, 8:00 pm
Cheltenham
£ 32
More details
10
SEP
TUE
Tue, 10 Sep, 8:00 pm
Woking
£ 31
More details
11
SEP
WED
Wed, 11 Sep, 7:30 pm
Hastings
£ 31
More details
12
SEP
THU
Thu, 12 Sep, 8:00 pm
Clacton-On-Sea
£ 31
More details
13
SEP
FRI
Fri, 13 Sep, 8:00 pm
Bedworth
£ 30
More details
14
SEP
SAT
Sat, 14 Sep, 7:00 pm
Dudley
£ 30
More details
14
SEP
SAT
Sat, 14 Sep, 10:00 pm
Dudley
£ 30
More details
15
SEP
SUN
Sun, 15 Sep, 8:00 pm
Northampton
£ 32
More details
17
SEP
TUE
Tue, 17 Sep, 8:00 pm
Huddersfield
£ 31
More details
18
SEP
WED
Wed, 18 Sep, 8:00 pm
Huddersfield
£ 31
More details
20
SEP
FRI
Fri, 20 Sep, 8:00 pm
Skegness
£ 32
More details
21
SEP
SAT
Sat, 21 Sep, 8:00 pm
Hull
£ 30
More details
24
SEP
TUE
Tue, 24 Sep, 8:00 pm
Dunfermline
£ 30
More details
25
SEP
WED
Wed, 25 Sep, 8:00 pm
Dunfermline
£ 30
More details
26
SEP
THU
Thu, 26 Sep, 8:00 pm
Perth
£ 30
More details
01
OCT
TUE
Tue, 1 Oct, 8:00 pm
Basingstoke
£ 30
More details
02
OCT
WED
Wed, 2 Oct, 8:00 pm
Worthing
£ 31
More details

Venue information - Symphony Hall

Address
Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2EA
Phone
0121 780 3333
Venue Capacity
2262
Symphony Hall
Symphony Hall is one of the finest concert venues in Birmingham and over the world. Officially opened by the Queen in 1991, it is also the home of the city symphony orchestra. With its capacity of 2262 seats, this wonderful hall presents you the majesty of rock, jazz, pop, dance, comedy and everything else you can possibly imagine in its full glory. World-known events such as Tchaikovsky’s Sixth, Henry V and Scheherazade have been hosted in the concert venue.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows