Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
Sat, 29 Feb, 8:00 pm
Bournemouth, Bournemouth International Centre

Tickets for Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny, Sat, 29 Feb 2020, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Sat, 29 Feb, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour tickets

01
FEB
SAT
Sat, 1 Feb, 8:00 pm
Watford
£ 31
More details
02
FEB
SUN
Sun, 2 Feb, 7:30 pm
Coventry
£ 30
More details
04
FEB
TUE
Tue, 4 Feb, 7:30 pm
St Albans
£ 30
More details
05
FEB
WED
Wed, 5 Feb, 8:00 pm
London
£ 31
More details
06
FEB
THU
Thu, 6 Feb, 8:00 pm
Folkestone
£ 31
More details
07
FEB
FRI
Fri, 7 Feb, 7:00 pm
Isle of Wight
£ 30
More details
07
FEB
FRI
Fri, 7 Feb, 9:30 pm
Isle of Wight
£ 30
More details
08
FEB
SAT
Sat, 8 Feb, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 31
More details
08
FEB
SAT
Sat, 8 Feb, 10:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 31
More details
09
FEB
SUN
Sun, 9 Feb, 8:00 pm
Milton Keynes
£ 31
More details
12
FEB
WED
Wed, 12 Feb, 8:00 pm
Merseyside
£ 30
More details
13
FEB
THU
Thu, 13 Feb, 8:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 31
More details
16
FEB
SUN
Sun, 16 Feb, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
£ 31
More details
19
FEB
WED
Wed, 19 Feb, 8:00 pm
Reading
£ 30
More details
20
FEB
THU
Thu, 20 Feb, 8:00 pm
Swindon
£ 31
More details
21
FEB
FRI
Fri, 21 Feb, 7:00 pm
Swansea
£ 32
More details
21
FEB
FRI
Fri, 21 Feb, 10:00 pm
Swansea
£ 32
More details
22
FEB
SAT
Sat, 22 Feb, 7:00 pm
Cheltenham
£ 32
More details
23
FEB
SUN
Sun, 23 Feb, 8:00 pm
Brighton
£ 32
More details
26
FEB
WED
Wed, 26 Feb, 8:00 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 31
More details
27
FEB
THU
Thu, 27 Feb, 8:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 30
More details
28
FEB
FRI
Fri, 28 Feb, 8:00 pm
Oxford
£ 31
More details
01
MAR
SUN
Sun, 1 Mar, 8:00 pm
Maidstone
£ 30
More details
05
MAR
THU
Thu, 5 Mar, 8:00 pm
Basingstoke
£ 30
More details
06
MAR
FRI
Fri, 6 Mar, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 30
More details
07
MAR
SAT
Sat, 7 Mar, 8:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 30
More details
08
MAR
SUN
Sun, 8 Mar, 8:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 30
More details
11
MAR
WED
Wed, 11 Mar, 8:00 pm
Motherwell
£ 30
More details
12
MAR
THU
Thu, 12 Mar, 8:00 pm
Motherwell
£ 30
More details
13
MAR
FRI
Fri, 13 Mar, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 30
More details
14
MAR
SAT
Sat, 14 Mar, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 30
More details
15
MAR
SUN
Sun, 15 Mar, 8:00 pm
Inverness
£ 31
More details
14
APR
TUE
Tue, 14 Apr, 8:00 pm
Crawley
£ 30
More details
15
APR
WED
Wed, 15 Apr, 8:00 pm
Reading
£ 30
More details
16
APR
THU
Thu, 16 Apr, 7:15 pm
Colchester
£ 32
More details
17
APR
FRI
Fri, 17 Apr, 8:00 pm
Plymouth
£ 30
More details
18
APR
SAT
Sat, 18 Apr, 7:00 pm
Exeter
£ 30
More details
18
APR
SAT
Sat, 18 Apr, 10:00 pm
Exeter
£ 30
More details
19
APR
SUN
Sun, 19 Apr, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 31
More details
23
APR
THU
Thu, 23 Apr, 7:30 pm
Coventry
£ 30
More details
24
APR
FRI
Fri, 24 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 30
More details
25
APR
SAT
Sat, 25 Apr, 8:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 31
More details
26
APR
SUN
Sun, 26 Apr, 8:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 33
More details
30
APR
THU
Thu, 30 Apr, 8:00 pm
Doncaster
£ 30
More details
01
MAY
FRI
Fri, 1 May, 8:00 pm
Bridlington
£ 30
More details
03
MAY
SUN
Sun, 3 May, 8:00 pm
Middlesbrough
£ 30
More details
07
MAY
THU
Thu, 7 May, 8:00 pm
Eastbourne
£ 31
More details
08
MAY
FRI
Fri, 8 May, 8:00 pm
London
£ 30
More details
08
MAY
FRI
Fri, 8 May, 8:00 pm
London
£ 31
More details

Venue information - Bournemouth International Centre

Address
Exeter Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5BH
Phone
0844 576 3000
Venue Capacity
4100
Bournemouth International Centre
The Bournemouth International Centre is an award-winning entertainment venue. The venue is located in the most south part of Bournemouth, incredibly close to the Poole Bay beach. Officially opened in 1984, the facility is equipped with four large auditoriums. With a major capacity of nearly 4100 people, the center is one of the largest exhibition venues in the United Kingdom. Famous performers such as Lady Gaga, Lee Evans, Kings of Leon, Katy Perry, and many others had their live shows hosted by the centre.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event: