Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
Sat, 29 Feb, 8:00 pm
Bournemouth, Bournemouth International Centre

Tickets for Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny, Sat, 29 Feb 2020, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Sat, 29 Feb, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour tickets

23
MAY
THU
Thu, 23 May, 8:00 pm
Weston-Super-Mare
£ 30
More details
24
MAY
FRI
Fri, 24 May, 7:00 pm
Felixstowe
£ 34
More details
24
MAY
FRI
Fri, 24 May, 10:00 pm
Felixstowe
£ 34
More details
25
MAY
SAT
Sat, 25 May, 7:00 pm
Lowestoft
£ 30
More details
25
MAY
SAT
Sat, 25 May, 10:00 pm
Lowestoft
£ 30
More details
29
MAY
WED
Wed, 29 May, 7:30 pm
Dartford
£ 31
More details
30
MAY
THU
Thu, 30 May, 8:00 pm
Bromley
£ 31
More details
31
MAY
FRI
Fri, 31 May, 8:00 pm
Bath
£ 30
More details
15
JUN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jun, 7:00 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 31
More details
15
JUN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jun, 10:00 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 31
More details
16
JUN
SUN
Sun, 16 Jun, 8:00 pm
Bath
£ 30
More details
18
JUN
TUE
Tue, 18 Jun, 8:00 pm
Buxton
£ 31
More details
19
JUN
WED
Wed, 19 Jun, 8:00 pm
Merseyside
£ 30
More details
20
JUN
THU
Thu, 20 Jun, 8:00 pm
Crewe
£ 31
More details
21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 7:00 pm
Chesterfield
£ 31
More details
21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 10:00 pm
Chesterfield
£ 31
More details
22
JUN
SAT
Sat, 22 Jun, 8:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 31
More details
23
JUN
SUN
Sun, 23 Jun, 8:00 pm
Bromley
£ 31
More details
25
JUN
TUE
Tue, 25 Jun, 8:00 pm
Crawley
£ 30
More details
26
JUN
WED
Wed, 26 Jun, 8:00 pm
Peterborough
£ 30
More details
27
JUN
THU
Thu, 27 Jun, 8:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 30
More details
28
JUN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jun, 7:00 pm
Stockport
£ 30
More details
28
JUN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jun, 10:00 pm
Stockport
£ 30
More details
29
JUN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jun, 7:00 pm
Crewe
£ 31
More details
29
JUN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jun, 10:00 pm
Crewe
£ 31
More details
30
JUN
SUN
Sun, 30 Jun, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
£ 31
More details
02
JUL
TUE
Tue, 2 Jul, 7:30 pm
Hastings
£ 31
More details
03
JUL
WED
Wed, 3 Jul, 8:00 pm
Northampton
£ 30
More details
04
JUL
THU
Thu, 4 Jul, 8:00 pm
High Wycombe
£ 31
More details
05
JUL
FRI
Fri, 5 Jul, 8:00 pm
Guildford
£ 31
More details
07
JUL
SUN
Sun, 7 Jul, 8:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 30
More details
10
JUL
WED
Wed, 10 Jul, 8:00 pm
Aylesbury
£ 31
More details
11
JUL
THU
Thu, 11 Jul, 8:00 pm
Kent
£ 30
More details
12
JUL
FRI
Fri, 12 Jul, 7:00 pm
Peterborough
£ 23
More details
12
JUL
FRI
Fri, 12 Jul, 10:00 pm
Peterborough
£ 30
More details
13
JUL
SAT
Sat, 13 Jul, 7:00 pm
Great Yarmouth
£ 31
More details
13
JUL
SAT
Sat, 13 Jul, 10:00 pm
Great Yarmouth
£ 31
More details
16
JUL
TUE
Tue, 16 Jul, 8:00 pm
St Albans
£ 30
More details
17
JUL
WED
Wed, 17 Jul, 8:00 pm
Port Talbot
£ 32
More details
18
JUL
THU
Thu, 18 Jul, 7:30 pm
Llandudno
£ 30
More details
19
JUL
FRI
Fri, 19 Jul, 8:00 pm
Wrexham
£ 30
More details
19
JUL
FRI
Fri, 19 Jul, 10:00 pm
Wrexham
£ 30
More details
01
AUG
THU
Thu, 1 Aug, 8:30 pm
Macclesfield
£ 31
More details
06
SEP
FRI
Fri, 6 Sep, 8:00 pm
Dorking
£ 30
More details
07
SEP
SAT
Sat, 7 Sep, 8:00 pm
Salisbury
£ 30
More details
08
SEP
SUN
Sun, 8 Sep, 8:00 pm
Cheltenham
£ 32
More details
10
SEP
TUE
Tue, 10 Sep, 8:00 pm
Woking
£ 31
More details
11
SEP
WED
Wed, 11 Sep, 7:30 pm
Hastings
£ 31
More details
12
SEP
THU
Thu, 12 Sep, 8:00 pm
Clacton-On-Sea
£ 31
More details
13
SEP
FRI
Fri, 13 Sep, 8:00 pm
Bedworth
£ 30
More details

Venue information - Bournemouth International Centre

Address
Exeter Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5BH
Phone
0844 576 3000
Venue Capacity
4100
Bournemouth International Centre
The Bournemouth International Centre is an award-winning entertainment venue. The venue is located in the most south part of Bournemouth, incredibly close to the Poole Bay beach. Officially opened in 1984, the facility is equipped with four large auditoriums. With a major capacity of nearly 4100 people, the center is one of the largest exhibition venues in the United Kingdom. Famous performers such as Lady Gaga, Lee Evans, Kings of Leon, Katy Perry, and many others had their live shows hosted by the centre.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows