Jimeoin
Tue, 17 Oct, 7:30 pm
Lyme Regis, Regis Marine Theatre

Tickets for Jimeoin - Ridiculous, Tue, 17 Oct 2017, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Tue, 17 Oct, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 16
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 16
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Jimeoin tickets

12
OCT
THU
Thu, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 17
More details
13
OCT
FRI
Fri, 13 Oct, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
£ 19
More details
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 8:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 17
More details
15
OCT
SUN
Sun, 15 Oct, 7:30 pm
Preston
£ 17
More details
20
OCT
FRI
Fri, 20 Oct, 7:30 pm
Blackburn
£ 17
More details
25
OCT
WED
Wed, 25 Oct, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
£ 17
More details
26
OCT
THU
Thu, 26 Oct, 7:30 pm
Bromsgrove
£ 18
More details
28
OCT
SAT
Sat, 28 Oct, 7:30 pm
Merseyside
£ 18
More details
31
OCT
TUE
Tue, 31 Oct, 7:30 pm
Farnham
£ 18
More details
01
NOV
WED
Wed, 1 Nov, 7:30 pm
Wolverhampton
£ 17
More details
02
NOV
THU
Thu, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Burnley
£ 18
More details
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 7:30 pm
Isle of Wight
£ 18
More details
08
FEB
THU
Thu, 8 Feb, 7:30 pm
Corby
£ 17
More details
10
FEB
SAT
Sat, 10 Feb, 7:30 pm
Warrington
£ 18
More details
13
FEB
TUE
Tue, 13 Feb, 7:30 pm
Stirling
£ 17
More details
14
FEB
WED
Wed, 14 Feb, 7:30 pm
Livingston
£ 17
More details
15
FEB
THU
Thu, 15 Feb, 8:00 pm
Aberdeen
£ 17
More details
16
FEB
FRI
Fri, 16 Feb, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 18
More details
17
FEB
SAT
Sat, 17 Feb, 7:30 pm
Kirkcaldy
£ 18
More details
18
FEB
SUN
Sun, 18 Feb, 7:30 pm
Inverness
£ 17
More details
20
FEB
TUE
Tue, 20 Feb, 7:30 pm
Norwich
£ 17
More details
22
FEB
THU
Thu, 22 Feb, 8:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 17
More details
23
FEB
FRI
Fri, 23 Feb, 7:30 pm
Reading
£ 18
More details
24
FEB
SAT
Sat, 24 Feb, 7:00 pm
London
£ 19
More details

Venue information - Regis Marine Theatre

Address
Church St, Uplyme, Lyme Regis DT7, UK
Phone
+44 1297 442394
Venue Capacity
275

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows