Jason Manford
Thu, 28 Mar, 7:30 pm
Blackpool, Blackpool Grand Theatre

Tickets for Jason Manford: Muddle Class, Thu, 28 Mar 2019, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Thu, 28 Mar, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 31
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 31
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Jason Manford tickets

12
DEC
WED
Wed, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Isle of Wight
£ 28
More details
13
DEC
THU
Thu, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Stevenage
£ 29
More details
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Wolverhampton
£ 28
More details
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Wolverhampton
£ 28
More details
19
DEC
WED
Wed, 19 Dec, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 28
More details
19
DEC
WED
Wed, 19 Dec, 7:30 pm
Newcastle
from £ 26
More details
17
JAN
THU
Thu, 17 Jan, 7:30 pm
Norwich
from £ 10
More details
18
JAN
FRI
Fri, 18 Jan, 7:30 pm
Norwich
from £ 10
More details
23
JAN
WED
Wed, 23 Jan, 7:30 pm
Scunthorpe
£ 28
More details
24
JAN
THU
Thu, 24 Jan, 7:30 pm
Halifax
£ 28
More details
25
JAN
FRI
Fri, 25 Jan, 7:30 pm
Sunderland
£ 29
More details
26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 7:30 pm
Bradford
£ 29
More details
30
JAN
WED
Wed, 30 Jan, 7:30 pm
Crawley
£ 28
More details
31
JAN
THU
Thu, 31 Jan, 7:30 pm
Kent
£ 28
More details
01
FEB
FRI
Fri, 1 Feb, 7:30 pm
Bath
£ 28
More details
02
FEB
SAT
Sat, 2 Feb, 7:30 pm
Reading
£ 28
More details
06
FEB
WED
Wed, 6 Feb, 7:30 pm
Northampton
£ 30
More details
08
FEB
FRI
Fri, 8 Feb, 7:30 pm
Guildford
£ 29
More details
09
FEB
SAT
Sat, 9 Feb, 7:30 pm
Swindon
£ 29
More details
13
FEB
WED
Wed, 13 Feb, 7:30 pm
Chester
£ 29
More details
14
FEB
THU
Thu, 14 Feb, 7:30 pm
Chester
£ 29
More details
15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 7:30 pm
Coventry
£ 28
More details
16
FEB
SAT
Sat, 16 Feb, 7:30 pm
Leicester
£ 28
More details
27
FEB
WED
Wed, 27 Feb, 7:30 pm
Barnstaple
£ 30
More details
28
FEB
THU
Thu, 28 Feb, 7:30 pm
Weston-Super-Mare
£ 28
More details
01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southampton
£ 28
More details
02
MAR
SAT
Sat, 2 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 29
More details
03
MAR
SUN
Sun, 3 Mar, 7:30 pm
Surrey
£ 28
More details
06
MAR
WED
Wed, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
£ 28
More details
07
MAR
THU
Thu, 7 Mar, 7:30 pm
Colchester
£ 29
More details
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 7:30 pm
London
£ 29
More details
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 7:30 pm
Dudley
£ 28
More details
14
MAR
THU
Thu, 14 Mar, 7:30 pm
Rhyl
£ 29
More details
15
MAR
FRI
Fri, 15 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cumbria
£ 28
More details
20
MAR
WED
Wed, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
£ 28
More details
21
MAR
THU
Thu, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
St Albans
£ 28
More details
22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 7:30 pm
Dunfermline
£ 28
More details
26
MAR
TUE
Tue, 26 Mar, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 28
More details
30
MAR
SAT
Sat, 30 Mar, 8:00 pm
Middlesbrough
£ 28
More details
31
MAR
SUN
Sun, 31 Mar, 7:30 pm
Milton Keynes
£ 29
More details
02
APR
TUE
Tue, 2 Apr, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 29
More details
03
APR
WED
Wed, 3 Apr, 7:30 pm
Aylesbury
£ 29
More details
04
APR
THU
Thu, 4 Apr, 7:30 pm
London
£ 29
More details
06
APR
SAT
Sat, 6 Apr, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
£ 28
More details
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 7:30 pm
Blackpool
£ 30
More details

Venue information - Blackpool Grand Theatre

Address
33 Church Street, Blackpool, FY1 1HT
Phone
01253 290 190
Venue Capacity
1100
Blackpool Grand Theatre
Right on Church Street, close to the town centre of the seaside resort of Blackpool, lies the Blackpool Grand Theatre, an architectural masterpiece of the Victorian style. Designed by the talented architect Frank Matcham, the venue opened its doors to all art and culture enthusiasts in 1894. The building was renovated and redecorated twice, in 1981 and 2007. With a capacity of 1100 people, this glorious and spectacular venue is the best place for enjoying a theatrical performance in Blackpool.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows