Jason Manford
Sun, 4 Nov, 7:30 pm
Aberdeen, His Majesty's Theatre

Tickets for Jason Manford - Muddle Class, Sun, 4 Nov 2018, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Sun, 4 Nov, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 29
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 29
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Jason Manford tickets

31
OCT
WED
Wed, 31 Oct, 7:30 pm
Inverness
£ 29
More details
01
NOV
THU
Thu, 1 Nov, 7:30 pm
Inverness
£ 29
More details
03
NOV
SAT
Sat, 3 Nov, 7:30 pm
Dunfermline
£ 28
More details
07
NOV
WED
Wed, 7 Nov, 7:30 pm
Stockport
£ 28
More details
08
NOV
THU
Thu, 8 Nov, 7:30 pm
Aylesbury
£ 29
More details
09
NOV
FRI
Fri, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
Chester
£ 29
More details
10
NOV
SAT
Sat, 10 Nov, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 28
More details
12
NOV
MON
Mon, 12 Nov, 8:00 pm
Southampton
£ 29
More details
14
NOV
WED
Wed, 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
Merseyside
£ 28
More details
15
NOV
THU
Thu, 15 Nov, 7:30 pm
Carlisle
£ 28
More details
16
NOV
FRI
Fri, 16 Nov, 8:00 pm
Middlesbrough
£ 28
More details
17
NOV
SAT
Sat, 17 Nov, 7:30 pm
Doncaster
£ 28
More details
21
NOV
WED
Wed, 21 Nov, 7:30 pm
High Wycombe
£ 29
More details
22
NOV
THU
Thu, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leicester
£ 28
More details
23
NOV
FRI
Fri, 23 Nov, 8:00 pm
Swindon
£ 29
More details
24
NOV
SAT
Sat, 24 Nov, 8:00 pm
Derby
£ 28
More details
25
NOV
SUN
Sun, 25 Nov, 7:30 pm
Milton Keynes
£ 29
More details
28
NOV
WED
Wed, 28 Nov, 7:30 pm
Scarborough
£ 28
More details
29
NOV
THU
Thu, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leeds
£ 53
More details
29
NOV
THU
Thu, 29 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 29
More details
29
NOV
THU
Thu, 29 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 28
More details
29
NOV
THU
Thu, 29 Nov, 8:30 pm
Leeds
£ 28
More details
30
NOV
FRI
Fri, 30 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 29
More details
30
NOV
FRI
Fri, 30 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 28
More details
01
DEC
SAT
Sat, 1 Dec, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 28
More details
05
DEC
WED
Wed, 5 Dec, 7:30 pm
Ipswich
£ 28
More details
06
DEC
THU
Thu, 6 Dec, 7:30 pm
Worthing
£ 29
More details
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
£ 28
More details
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 6:30 pm
Brighton
£ 28
More details
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 28
More details
12
DEC
WED
Wed, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Isle of Wight
£ 28
More details
13
DEC
THU
Thu, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Stevenage
£ 29
More details
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Wolverhampton
£ 28
More details
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Wolverhampton
£ 28
More details
19
DEC
WED
Wed, 19 Dec, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 28
More details
19
DEC
WED
Wed, 19 Dec, 7:30 pm
Newcastle
from £ 26
More details
17
JAN
THU
Thu, 17 Jan, 7:30 pm
Norwich
from £ 10
More details
18
JAN
FRI
Fri, 18 Jan, 7:30 pm
Norwich
from £ 10
More details
23
JAN
WED
Wed, 23 Jan, 7:30 pm
Scunthorpe
£ 28
More details
24
JAN
THU
Thu, 24 Jan, 7:30 pm
Halifax
£ 28
More details
25
JAN
FRI
Fri, 25 Jan, 7:30 pm
Sunderland
£ 29
More details
26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 7:30 pm
Bradford
£ 29
More details
30
JAN
WED
Wed, 30 Jan, 7:30 pm
Crawley
£ 28
More details
31
JAN
THU
Thu, 31 Jan, 7:30 pm
Kent
£ 28
More details
01
FEB
FRI
Fri, 1 Feb, 7:30 pm
Bath
£ 28
More details
02
FEB
SAT
Sat, 2 Feb, 7:30 pm
Reading
£ 28
More details
06
FEB
WED
Wed, 6 Feb, 7:30 pm
Northampton
£ 30
More details
08
FEB
FRI
Fri, 8 Feb, 7:30 pm
Guildford
£ 29
More details
13
FEB
WED
Wed, 13 Feb, 7:30 pm
Chester
£ 29
More details

Venue information - His Majesty's Theatre

Address
Rosemount Viaduct, Aberdeen, AB25 1GL
Phone
01224 641122
Venue Capacity
2300

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows