Jason Manford
Thu, 10 May, 7:30 pm
Port Talbot, Princess Royal Theatre

Tickets for Jason Manford - Muddle Class, Thu, 10 May 2018, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Thu, 10 May, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Jason Manford tickets

20
APR
FRI
Fri, 20 Apr, 7:30 pm
Salisbury
£ 28
More details
21
APR
SAT
Sat, 21 Apr, 7:30 pm
Torquay
£ 29
More details
25
APR
WED
Wed, 25 Apr, 7:30 pm
Warrington
£ 28
More details
26
APR
THU
Thu, 26 Apr, 7:30 pm
Oxford
£ 29
More details
27
APR
FRI
Fri, 27 Apr, 7:30 pm
Dudley
£ 28
More details
28
APR
SAT
Sat, 28 Apr, 7:30 pm
Coventry
£ 28
More details
02
MAY
WED
Wed, 2 May, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 29
More details
03
MAY
THU
Thu, 3 May, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
£ 29
More details
04
MAY
FRI
Fri, 4 May, 7:30 pm
Carlisle
£ 28
More details
05
MAY
SAT
Sat, 5 May, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 28
More details
09
MAY
WED
Wed, 9 May, 7:30 pm
Aberdare
£ 28
More details
11
MAY
FRI
Fri, 11 May, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 28
More details
12
MAY
SAT
Sat, 12 May, 7:30 pm
Bristol
£ 28
More details
16
MAY
WED
Wed, 16 May, 7:30 pm
Hastings
£ 29
More details
17
MAY
THU
Thu, 17 May, 7:30 pm
Watford
£ 29
More details
18
MAY
FRI
Fri, 18 May, 7:30 pm
Folkestone
£ 29
More details
23
MAY
WED
Wed, 23 May, 7:30 pm
Reading
£ 28
More details
24
MAY
THU
Thu, 24 May, 7:30 pm
Northampton
£ 29
More details
25
MAY
FRI
Fri, 25 May, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 29
More details
26
MAY
SAT
Sat, 26 May, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
£ 28
More details
13
JUN
WED
Wed, 13 Jun, 7:30 pm
Hull
£ 28
More details
14
JUN
THU
Thu, 14 Jun, 7:30 pm
Blackburn
£ 28
More details
15
JUN
FRI
Fri, 15 Jun, 8:00 pm
Manchester
£ 28
More details
16
JUN
SAT
Sat, 16 Jun, 8:00 pm
Manchester
£ 28
More details
20
JUN
WED
Wed, 20 Jun, 7:30 pm
Preston
£ 29
More details
21
JUN
THU
Thu, 21 Jun, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 28
More details
22
JUN
FRI
Fri, 22 Jun, 8:00 pm
Manchester
£ 28
More details
23
JUN
SAT
Sat, 23 Jun, 8:00 pm
Manchester
£ 28
More details
29
JUN
FRI
Fri, 29 Jun, 8:00 pm
London
£ 28
More details
29
JUN
FRI
Fri, 29 Jun, 8:00 pm
London
£ 29
More details
05
JUL
THU
Thu, 5 Jul, 7:30 pm
Merseyside
£ 28
More details
06
JUL
FRI
Fri, 6 Jul, 8:00 pm
Middlesbrough
£ 28
More details
07
JUL
SAT
Sat, 7 Jul, 7:30 pm
Wrexham
£ 28
More details
08
JUL
SUN
Sun, 8 Jul, 7:30 pm
Bristol
£ 29
More details
13
JUL
FRI
Fri, 13 Jul, 7:30 pm
Swansea
£ 28
More details
14
JUL
SAT
Sat, 14 Jul, 7:30 pm
Swansea
£ 28
More details
15
JUL
SUN
Sun, 15 Jul, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
£ 29
More details
18
JUL
WED
Wed, 18 Jul, 7:30 pm
Rhyl
£ 29
More details
19
JUL
THU
Thu, 19 Jul, 7:30 pm
Wrexham
£ 28
More details
20
JUL
FRI
Fri, 20 Jul, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 28
More details
21
JUL
SAT
Sat, 21 Jul, 7:30 pm
Sunderland
£ 29
More details
25
JUL
WED
Wed, 25 Jul, 7:30 pm
St Albans
£ 28
More details
26
JUL
THU
Thu, 26 Jul, 7:30 pm
Kent
£ 28
More details
27
JUL
FRI
Fri, 27 Jul, 7:30 pm
Guildford
£ 29
More details
28
JUL
SAT
Sat, 28 Jul, 7:30 pm
Llandudno
£ 28
More details
30
JUL
MON
Mon, 30 Jul, 7:30 pm
Redruth
£ 29
More details
01
AUG
WED
Wed, 1 Aug, 7:30 pm
Plymouth
£ 28
More details
02
AUG
THU
Thu, 2 Aug, 7:30 pm
Exeter
£ 28
More details
03
AUG
FRI
Fri, 3 Aug, 8:00 pm
Taunton
£ 28
More details

Venue information - Princess Royal Theatre

Address
Civic Centre, Port Talbot, SA13 1PJ
Phone
01639 763214
Venue Capacity
798

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows