Ed Gamble
Sun, 14 Apr, 7:30 pm
Nottingham, Nottingham Glee Club

Tickets for Ed Gamble - Blizzard, Sun, 14 Apr 2019, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Sun, 14 Apr, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 13
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 13
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Ed Gamble tickets

20
MAR
WED
Wed, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
London
£ 16
More details
21
MAR
THU
Thu, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
London
£ 16
More details
22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 7:30 pm
London
£ 16
More details
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:30 pm
London
£ 16
More details
30
MAR
SAT
Sat, 30 Mar, 8:00 pm
Carlisle
£ 15
More details
13
APR
SAT
Sat, 13 Apr, 8:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 13
More details
02
OCT
WED
Wed, 2 Oct, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 16
More details
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 8:00 pm
Swindon
£ 15
More details
06
OCT
SUN
Sun, 6 Oct, 7:30 pm
Horsham
£ 16
More details
08
OCT
TUE
Tue, 8 Oct, 8:00 pm
Colchester
£ 17
More details
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 8:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 15
More details
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 8:00 pm
Gloucester
£ 15
More details
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 7:30 pm
Worcester
£ 15
More details
27
OCT
SUN
Sun, 27 Oct, 8:00 pm
Hove
£ 15
More details
29
OCT
TUE
Tue, 29 Oct, 7:30 pm
Peterborough
£ 15
More details
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 8:00 pm
Camberley
£ 16
More details
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 8:00 pm
Torquay
£ 15
More details
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 8:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 15
More details
12
NOV
TUE
Tue, 12 Nov, 8:00 pm
Taunton
£ 15
More details
13
NOV
WED
Wed, 13 Nov, 8:00 pm
Hoddesdon
£ 15
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 8:00 pm
Potters Bar
£ 17
More details
17
NOV
SUN
Sun, 17 Nov, 8:00 pm
Wellingborough
£ 15
More details
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 8:00 pm
Herts
£ 15
More details
27
NOV
WED
Wed, 27 Nov, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
£ 16
More details
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 8:00 pm
Winchester
£ 17
More details

Venue information - Nottingham Glee Club

Address
Canal St, Nottingham NG1 7EH, UK
Phone
+44 121 693 2248

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows