Ed Byrne
Tue, 12 Nov, 8:00 pm
Leeds, City Varieties Music Hall

Tickets for Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest..., Tue, 12 Nov 2019, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Tue, 12 Nov, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 26
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 26
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Ed Byrne tickets

18
SEP
WED
Wed, 18 Sep, 8:00 pm
Radlett
£ 25
More details
19
SEP
THU
Thu, 19 Sep, 7:30 pm
Worcester
£ 25
More details
20
SEP
FRI
Fri, 20 Sep, 7:30 pm
Southampton
£ 25
More details
21
SEP
SAT
Sat, 21 Sep, 7:30 pm
Southampton
£ 25
More details
25
SEP
WED
Wed, 25 Sep, 8:00 pm
Stafford
£ 25
More details
26
SEP
THU
Thu, 26 Sep, 8:00 pm
Trowbridge
£ 25
More details
27
SEP
FRI
Fri, 27 Sep, 8:00 pm
Milton Keynes
£ 25
More details
28
SEP
SAT
Sat, 28 Sep, 8:00 pm
Milton Keynes
£ 25
More details
01
OCT
TUE
Tue, 1 Oct, 8:00 pm
Cheshire
£ 25
More details
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 8:00 pm
Hertford
£ 25
More details
08
OCT
TUE
Tue, 8 Oct, 8:00 pm
Aldershot
£ 27
More details
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 8:00 pm
Bedford
£ 25
More details
16
OCT
WED
Wed, 16 Oct, 8:00 pm
Stevenage
£ 27
More details
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 8:00 pm
Newark
£ 25
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 8:00 pm
Loughborough
£ 25
More details
28
OCT
MON
Mon, 28 Oct, 8:00 pm
Shrewsbury
£ 27
More details
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 8:00 pm
Barrow-In-Furness
£ 25
More details
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 8:00 pm
Fleetwood
£ 25
More details
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 8:00 pm
Evesham
£ 28
More details
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 8:00 pm
Horsham
£ 25
More details
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 8:00 pm
Dorking
£ 25
More details
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 8:00 pm
Bedworth
£ 25
More details
13
NOV
WED
Wed, 13 Nov, 8:00 pm
Leeds
£ 26
More details
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 8:00 pm
Reading
£ 25
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 8:00 pm
St Albans
£ 25
More details
18
NOV
MON
Mon, 18 Nov, 8:00 pm
Chester
£ 27
More details
19
NOV
TUE
Tue, 19 Nov, 8:00 pm
Crewe
£ 27
More details
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 8:00 pm
Huddersfield
£ 25
More details
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 8:00 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 25
More details
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 8:00 pm
Worthing
£ 27
More details
27
NOV
WED
Wed, 27 Nov, 8:00 pm
Crawley
£ 25
More details
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 8:00 pm
Merseyside
£ 25
More details
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 8:00 pm
Cheltenham
£ 27
More details
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 8:00 pm
Wellingborough
£ 25
More details
04
DEC
WED
Wed, 4 Dec, 8:00 pm
St Annes
£ 26
More details
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 8:00 pm
Swansea
£ 27
More details
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 8:00 pm
Evesham
£ 28
More details
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 8:00 pm
Colchester
£ 27
More details
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 8:00 pm
Chesterfield
£ 27
More details

Venue information - City Varieties Music Hall

Address
Swan Street, Leeds, LS1 6LW
Phone
0113 243 0808
Venue Capacity
467
City Varieties Music Hall
This Victorian Music Hall was built in 1865 and hasn’t stopped being popular since then. Over the three centuries, the stage of the City Varieties Music Hall has welcomed such great performers like Mickey Rooney, Harry Houdini, and Charlie Chaplin. The venue was closed in 2009 for a complete renovation of the ceilings, backstage areas, placing new seating and carpeting, and extending its seating capacity to 467 people. For the past 20 years, the Varieties has been one of the most favourite venues because of its comedy shows, annual pantomimes, and the very best in live music.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows