Dara O Briain
Fri, 12 Oct, 8:00 pm
Brighton, Brighton Dome

Tickets for Dara O Briain - Voice of Reason, Fri, 12 Oct 2018, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Fri, 12 Oct, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 25
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 25
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Dara O Briain tickets

16
SEP
SUN
Sun, 16 Sep, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 23
More details
17
SEP
MON
Mon, 17 Sep, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 23
More details
28
SEP
FRI
Fri, 28 Sep, 8:00 pm
Bristol
£ 24
More details
29
SEP
SAT
Sat, 29 Sep, 8:00 pm
Bristol
£ 24
More details
11
OCT
THU
Thu, 11 Oct, 8:00 pm
Milton Keynes
£ 24
More details
13
OCT
SAT
Sat, 13 Oct, 8:00 pm
Brighton
£ 25
More details
15
OCT
MON
Mon, 15 Oct, 8:00 pm
Swansea
£ 25
More details
16
OCT
TUE
Tue, 16 Oct, 8:00 pm
Swansea
£ 25
More details
18
OCT
THU
Thu, 18 Oct, 8:00 pm
London
£ 25
More details
19
OCT
FRI
Fri, 19 Oct, 8:00 pm
London
£ 25
More details
20
OCT
SAT
Sat, 20 Oct, 8:00 pm
London
£ 25
More details
09
NOV
FRI
Fri, 9 Nov, 8:00 pm
Milton Keynes
£ 24
More details
16
NOV
FRI
Fri, 16 Nov, 8:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 24
More details
17
NOV
SAT
Sat, 17 Nov, 8:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 24
More details
19
NOV
MON
Mon, 19 Nov, 8:00 pm
Southampton
£ 24
More details
29
NOV
THU
Thu, 29 Nov, 8:00 pm
Coventry
£ 23
More details
30
NOV
FRI
Fri, 30 Nov, 8:00 pm
Coventry
£ 23
More details
01
DEC
SAT
Sat, 1 Dec, 8:00 pm
Coventry
£ 23
More details
06
DEC
THU
Thu, 6 Dec, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
£ 24
More details
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
£ 24
More details
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
£ 24
More details

Venue information - Brighton Dome

Address
29 New Road, Brighton, BN1 1UG
Phone
01273 709709
Venue Capacity
1700

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows