Danny Baker
Wed, 6 Jun, 7:30 pm
Port Talbot, Princess Royal Theatre

Tickets for Danny Baker Live! Good Time Charlie's Back, Wed, 6 Jun 2018, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Wed, 6 Jun, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 25
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 25
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Danny Baker tickets

02
MAY
WED
Wed, 2 May, 7:30 pm
Evesham
£ 23
More details
03
MAY
THU
Thu, 3 May, 7:30 pm
Buxton
£ 24
More details
05
MAY
SAT
Sat, 5 May, 7:30 pm
Coventry
£ 23
More details
09
MAY
WED
Wed, 9 May, 7:30 pm
Aldershot
£ 25
More details
10
MAY
THU
Thu, 10 May, 7:30 pm
Ipswich
£ 23
More details
11
MAY
FRI
Fri, 11 May, 7:30 pm
Dunstable
£ 23
More details
12
MAY
SAT
Sat, 12 May, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
£ 23
More details
16
MAY
WED
Wed, 16 May, 7:30 pm
Leicester
£ 23
More details
17
MAY
THU
Thu, 17 May, 7:30 pm
Hastings
£ 24
More details
18
MAY
FRI
Fri, 18 May, 7:30 pm
Hoddesdon
£ 23
More details
23
MAY
WED
Wed, 23 May, 7:30 pm
Swindon
£ 24
More details
24
MAY
THU
Thu, 24 May, 7:30 pm
Wimborne Minster
£ 23
More details
25
MAY
FRI
Fri, 25 May, 7:30 pm
Kent
£ 23
More details
26
MAY
SAT
Sat, 26 May, 7:30 pm
Northampton
£ 25
More details
30
MAY
WED
Wed, 30 May, 7:30 pm
Lancaster
£ 23
More details
31
MAY
THU
Thu, 31 May, 7:30 pm
Crewe
£ 24
More details
01
JUN
FRI
Fri, 1 Jun, 7:30 pm
Colchester
£ 24
More details
02
JUN
SAT
Sat, 2 Jun, 7:30 pm
Southampton
£ 23
More details
08
JUN
FRI
Fri, 8 Jun, 7:30 pm
Basingstoke
£ 25
More details
18
JUL
WED
Wed, 18 Jul, 7:30 pm
Salisbury
£ 23
More details
19
JUL
THU
Thu, 19 Jul, 7:30 pm
Cheltenham
£ 25
More details
20
JUL
FRI
Fri, 20 Jul, 7:30 pm
Crawley
£ 23
More details
21
JUL
SAT
Sat, 21 Jul, 7:30 pm
Salford Quays
£ 24
More details
22
JUL
SUN
Sun, 22 Jul, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 24
More details
26
JUL
THU
Thu, 26 Jul, 7:30 pm
Weymouth
£ 24
More details
27
JUL
FRI
Fri, 27 Jul, 7:30 pm
Eastbourne
£ 25
More details
29
JUL
SUN
Sun, 29 Jul, 7:30 pm
Norwich
£ 23
More details

Venue information - Princess Royal Theatre

Address
Civic Centre, Port Talbot, SA13 1PJ
Phone
01639 763214
Venue Capacity
798

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows