Daniel Sloss - So?
Sat, 26 Jan, 7:00 pm
Birmingham, O2 Academy Birmingham

Tickets for Daniel Sloss: X, Sat, 26 Jan 2019, 7:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Sat, 26 Jan, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 20
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 20
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Daniel Sloss - So? tickets

23
JAN
WED
Wed, 23 Jan, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 17
More details
24
JAN
THU
Thu, 24 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
£ 23
More details
25
JAN
FRI
Fri, 25 Jan, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 20
More details
16
MAY
THU
Thu, 16 May, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 17
More details
18
MAY
SAT
Sat, 18 May, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 18
More details
19
MAY
SUN
Sun, 19 May, 7:30 pm
Durham
£ 18
More details
22
MAY
WED
Wed, 22 May, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 19
More details
23
MAY
THU
Thu, 23 May, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 18
More details
24
MAY
FRI
Fri, 24 May, 7:30 pm
Reading
£ 19
More details
01
JUN
SAT
Sat, 1 Jun, 8:00 pm
Manchester
£ 20
More details
02
JUN
SUN
Sun, 2 Jun, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
£ 19
More details

Venue information - O2 Academy Birmingham

Address
16-18 Horsefair, Birmingham, B1 1DB
Phone
0121 622 8250
Venue Capacity
3009
O2 Academy Birmingham
Music Academy Group is probably one of the largest venue holders in the entire UK, with music departments all over the kingdom. The O2 Academy Birmingham branch holds an important spot in this music chain. Birmingham O2 division consists of three performance stages. Academy 1 is the largest, with over 3000 setting capacity; Academy 2 can accommodate 600 people; and Academy 3 is the smallest one, with just 250 people seating capacity. Practically any live music event of importance happens on one of the O2 Academy stages.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows