Daniel Sloss - So?
Wed, 23 Jan, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne Theatre

Tickets for Daniel Sloss: X, Wed, 23 Jan 2019, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Wed, 23 Jan, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 17
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 17
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Daniel Sloss - So? tickets

12
JAN
SAT
Sat, 12 Jan, 7:30 pm
Kirkcaldy
£ 18
More details
15
JAN
TUE
Tue, 15 Jan, 7:30 pm
Norwich
£ 17
More details
16
JAN
WED
Wed, 16 Jan, 7:00 pm
London
£ 18
More details
17
JAN
THU
Thu, 17 Jan, 7:00 pm
London
£ 18
More details
18
JAN
FRI
Fri, 18 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
£ 23
More details
24
JAN
THU
Thu, 24 Jan, 7:30 pm
London
£ 23
More details
25
JAN
FRI
Fri, 25 Jan, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 20
More details
26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 20
More details
16
MAY
THU
Thu, 16 May, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 17
More details
18
MAY
SAT
Sat, 18 May, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 18
More details
19
MAY
SUN
Sun, 19 May, 7:30 pm
Durham
£ 18
More details
22
MAY
WED
Wed, 22 May, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 19
More details
23
MAY
THU
Thu, 23 May, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 18
More details
24
MAY
FRI
Fri, 24 May, 7:30 pm
Reading
£ 19
More details
02
JUN
SUN
Sun, 2 Jun, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
£ 19
More details

Venue information - Tyne Theatre

Address
Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 4AG
Phone
0844 2491 000
Venue Capacity
1100

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows