Count Arthur Strong
Sun, 24 Nov, 8:00 pm
London, Bloomsbury Theatre

Tickets for Count Arthur Strong - Is There Anybody Out There?, Sun, 24 Nov 2019, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Sun, 24 Nov, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 25
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 25
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Count Arthur Strong tickets

13
NOV
WED
Wed, 13 Nov, 8:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 21
More details
13
NOV
WED
Wed, 13 Nov, 8:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 20
More details
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 8:00 pm
Preston
£ 20
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 8:00 pm
Bridport
£ 23
More details
17
NOV
SUN
Sun, 17 Nov, 7:30 pm
Exeter
£ 21
More details
20
NOV
WED
Wed, 20 Nov, 8:00 pm
Taunton
£ 23
More details
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 8:00 pm
Stafford
£ 21
More details
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 8:00 pm
Wrexham
£ 21
More details
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 8:00 pm
Malvern
£ 22
More details
27
NOV
WED
Wed, 27 Nov, 8:00 pm
Cheshire
£ 21
More details
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 7:30 pm
Chesterfield
£ 21
More details

Venue information - Bloomsbury Theatre

Address
15 Gordon St, Kings Cross, London WC1H 0AH, UK
Phone
+44 20 3108 1000
Venue Capacity
547

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows