Count Arthur Strong
Fri, 15 Nov, 8:00 pm
Preston, Charter Theatre

Tickets for Count Arthur Strong - Is There Anybody Out There?, Fri, 15 Nov 2019, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Fri, 15 Nov, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 20
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 20
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Count Arthur Strong tickets

18
SEP
WED
Wed, 18 Sep, 8:00 pm
Durham
£ 22
More details
19
SEP
THU
Thu, 19 Sep, 8:00 pm
Leeds
£ 22
More details
20
SEP
FRI
Fri, 20 Sep, 8:00 pm
Buxton
£ 23
More details
22
SEP
SUN
Sun, 22 Sep, 8:00 pm
Crewe
£ 21
More details
25
SEP
WED
Wed, 25 Sep, 8:00 pm
Winchester
£ 22
More details
26
SEP
THU
Thu, 26 Sep, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 22
More details
27
SEP
FRI
Fri, 27 Sep, 8:00 pm
Swindon
£ 22
More details
28
SEP
SAT
Sat, 28 Sep, 8:00 pm
Lyme Regis
£ 22
More details
02
OCT
WED
Wed, 2 Oct, 8:00 pm
Epsom
£ 21
More details
04
OCT
FRI
Fri, 4 Oct, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 22
More details
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 8:00 pm
Monmouth
£ 22
More details
06
OCT
SUN
Sun, 6 Oct, 8:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 20
More details
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 8:00 pm
Aberdeen
£ 20
More details
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 8:00 pm
Greenock
£ 20
More details
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 8:00 pm
Kirkcaldy
£ 20
More details
13
OCT
SUN
Sun, 13 Oct, 8:00 pm
Leeds
£ 22
More details
16
OCT
WED
Wed, 16 Oct, 8:00 pm
Huddersfield
£ 20
More details
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 8:00 pm
Lancaster
£ 21
More details
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 8:00 pm
Harrogate
£ 20
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 8:00 pm
Merseyside
£ 21
More details
20
OCT
SUN
Sun, 20 Oct, 8:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 20
More details
23
OCT
WED
Wed, 23 Oct, 8:00 pm
Southport
£ 20
More details
27
OCT
SUN
Sun, 27 Oct, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
£ 23
More details
30
OCT
WED
Wed, 30 Oct, 8:00 pm
Norwich
£ 23
More details
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 8:00 pm
Norwich
£ 23
More details
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 8:00 pm
Milton Keynes
£ 23
More details
03
NOV
SUN
Sun, 3 Nov, 8:00 pm
London
£ 25
More details
06
NOV
WED
Wed, 6 Nov, 8:00 pm
Hertford
£ 21
More details
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 8:00 pm
Northampton
£ 21
More details
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 8:00 pm
Bexhill on Sea
£ 20
More details
10
NOV
SUN
Sun, 10 Nov, 8:00 pm
Derby
£ 20
More details
13
NOV
WED
Wed, 13 Nov, 8:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 21
More details
13
NOV
WED
Wed, 13 Nov, 8:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 20
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 8:00 pm
Bridport
£ 23
More details
17
NOV
SUN
Sun, 17 Nov, 7:30 pm
Exeter
£ 21
More details
20
NOV
WED
Wed, 20 Nov, 8:00 pm
Taunton
£ 23
More details
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 8:00 pm
Stafford
£ 21
More details
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 8:00 pm
Wrexham
£ 21
More details
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 8:00 pm
Malvern
£ 22
More details
24
NOV
SUN
Sun, 24 Nov, 8:00 pm
London
£ 25
More details
27
NOV
WED
Wed, 27 Nov, 8:00 pm
Cheshire
£ 21
More details
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 7:30 pm
Chesterfield
£ 21
More details

Venue information - Charter Theatre

Address
Lancaster Road
Phone
01772 80 44 44
Venue Capacity
780
Charter Theatre
 

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event: