Collabro
Fri, 19 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester, Bridgewater Hall

Tickets for Collabro, Fri, 19 Apr 2019, 7:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Fri, 19 Apr, 7:00 pm
Location:
from £ 20
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 20
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Collabro tickets

11
FEB
MON
Mon, 11 Feb, 7:00 pm
Chester
from £ 33
More details
12
FEB
TUE
Tue, 12 Feb, 7:00 pm
Milton Keynes
from £ 20
More details
14
FEB
THU
Thu, 14 Feb, 7:00 pm
Carlisle
from £ 20
More details
15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 7:00 pm
Buxton
from £ 33
More details
16
FEB
SAT
Sat, 16 Feb, 1:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 30
More details
16
FEB
SAT
Sat, 16 Feb, 7:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 33
More details
18
FEB
MON
Mon, 18 Feb, 7:00 pm
Scunthorpe
from £ 20
More details
19
FEB
TUE
Tue, 19 Feb, 7:00 pm
Hull
from £ 20
More details
21
FEB
THU
Thu, 21 Feb, 7:00 pm
York
from £ 20
More details
22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 7:00 pm
Crewe
from £ 33
More details
25
FEB
MON
Mon, 25 Feb, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 20
More details
28
FEB
THU
Thu, 28 Feb, 7:00 pm
Perth
from £ 20
More details
01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 33
More details
02
MAR
SAT
Sat, 2 Mar, 7:00 pm
Llandudno
from £ 20
More details
04
MAR
MON
Mon, 4 Mar, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
from £ 20
More details
05
MAR
TUE
Tue, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
from £ 20
More details
07
MAR
THU
Thu, 7 Mar, 7:00 pm
Harrogate
from £ 20
More details
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 7:00 pm
Halifax
from £ 20
More details
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
from £ 20
More details
11
MAR
MON
Mon, 11 Mar, 7:00 pm
Kings Lynn
from £ 33
More details
12
MAR
TUE
Tue, 12 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cheltenham
from £ 20
More details
14
MAR
THU
Thu, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
Barnstaple
from £ 33
More details
15
MAR
FRI
Fri, 15 Mar, 7:00 pm
Weston-Super-Mare
from £ 33
More details
16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bexhill on Sea
from £ 20
More details
18
MAR
MON
Mon, 18 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 20
More details
19
MAR
TUE
Tue, 19 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
from £ 20
More details
21
MAR
THU
Thu, 21 Mar, 7:00 pm
Stevenage
from £ 33
More details
22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
Guildford
from £ 20
More details
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:00 pm
Peterborough
from £ 20
More details
25
MAR
MON
Mon, 25 Mar, 7:00 pm
Isle of Wight
from £ 33
More details
26
MAR
TUE
Tue, 26 Mar, 7:00 pm
Swindon
from £ 33
More details
28
MAR
THU
Thu, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Torquay
from £ 20
More details
29
MAR
FRI
Fri, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
from £ 20
More details
30
MAR
SAT
Sat, 30 Mar, 7:00 pm
Lowestoft
£ 43
More details
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Tunbridge Wells
from £ 20
More details
02
APR
TUE
Tue, 2 Apr, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
from £ 20
More details
04
APR
THU
Thu, 4 Apr, 7:00 pm
Reading
from £ 20
More details
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 20
More details
06
APR
SAT
Sat, 6 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
from £ 20
More details
08
APR
MON
Mon, 8 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bath
from £ 20
More details
09
APR
TUE
Tue, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Worthing
from £ 20
More details
11
APR
THU
Thu, 11 Apr, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
from £ 20
More details
12
APR
FRI
Fri, 12 Apr, 7:00 pm
Swansea
from £ 20
More details
13
APR
SAT
Sat, 13 Apr, 7:00 pm
Leicester
from £ 20
More details
15
APR
MON
Mon, 15 Apr, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 20
More details
16
APR
TUE
Tue, 16 Apr, 7:00 pm
Wolverhampton
from £ 20
More details
18
APR
THU
Thu, 18 Apr, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 20
More details
20
APR
SAT
Sat, 20 Apr, 6:45 pm
London
from £ 29
More details

Venue information - Bridgewater Hall

Address
Lower Mosley Street, Manchester, M2 3WS
Phone
0161 907 9000
Venue Capacity
2400
Bridgewater Hall
The Bridgewater Hall is located in Manchester, UK.  Built as a concert hall, it meets international standards for concert venues. The facility holds over 200 annual performances, from classical to rock and jazz. The Bridgewater houses three orchestras: the Halle, the BBC Philharmonic, and Manchester Camerata. International Concert Series is a classical music season organised by the Bridgewater.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows