Bill Bailey
Tue, 11 Jun, 8:00 pm
Bournemouth, Bournemouth International Centre

Tickets for Bill Bailey - Larks In Transit, Tue, 11 Jun 2019, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Tue, 11 Jun, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 35
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 35
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Bill Bailey tickets

23
MAY
THU
Thu, 23 May, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 35
More details
24
MAY
FRI
Fri, 24 May, 8:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 35
More details
25
MAY
SAT
Sat, 25 May, 8:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 35
More details
28
MAY
TUE
Tue, 28 May, 8:00 pm
Sunderland
£ 36
More details
29
MAY
WED
Wed, 29 May, 8:00 pm
Dundee
£ 35
More details
30
MAY
THU
Thu, 30 May, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 35
More details
31
MAY
FRI
Fri, 31 May, 8:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 36
More details
01
JUN
SAT
Sat, 1 Jun, 8:00 pm
Aberdeen
£ 35
More details
03
JUN
MON
Mon, 3 Jun, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 37
More details
04
JUN
TUE
Tue, 4 Jun, 8:00 pm
Swindon
£ 37
More details
05
JUN
WED
Wed, 5 Jun, 8:00 pm
Leicester
£ 35
More details
06
JUN
THU
Thu, 6 Jun, 8:00 pm
Derby
£ 35
More details
07
JUN
FRI
Fri, 7 Jun, 5:00 pm
Leeds
£ 86
More details
07
JUN
FRI
Fri, 7 Jun, 8:00 pm
Leeds
£ 35
More details
07
JUN
FRI
Fri, 7 Jun, 8:00 pm
Leeds
£ 36
More details
07
JUN
FRI
Fri, 7 Jun, 8:00 pm
Leeds
£ 86
More details
07
JUN
FRI
Fri, 7 Jun, 9:00 pm
Leeds
£ 36
More details
08
JUN
SAT
Sat, 8 Jun, 8:00 pm
Newcastle
£ 36
More details
10
JUN
MON
Mon, 10 Jun, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
£ 35
More details
13
JUN
THU
Thu, 13 Jun, 8:00 pm
Belfast
£ 38
More details

Venue information - Bournemouth International Centre

Address
Exeter Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5BH
Phone
0844 576 3000
Venue Capacity
4100
Bournemouth International Centre
The Bournemouth International Centre is an award-winning entertainment venue. The venue is located in the most south part of Bournemouth, incredibly close to the Poole Bay beach. Officially opened in 1984, the facility is equipped with four large auditoriums. With a major capacity of nearly 4100 people, the center is one of the largest exhibition venues in the United Kingdom. Famous performers such as Lady Gaga, Lee Evans, Kings of Leon, Katy Perry, and many others had their live shows hosted by the centre.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows