Austentatious
Fri, 18 Oct, 8:00 pm
Leeds, City Varieties Music Hall

Tickets for Austentatious - The Improvised Jane Austen Novel, Fri, 18 Oct 2019, 8:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Fri, 18 Oct, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 18
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 18
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Austentatious tickets

09
OCT
WED
Wed, 9 Oct, 8:00 pm
Bristol
£ 18
More details
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 8:00 pm
Bristol
£ 18
More details
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 8:00 pm
Bristol
£ 18
More details
13
OCT
SUN
Sun, 13 Oct, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 17
More details
16
OCT
WED
Wed, 16 Oct, 8:00 pm
Durham
£ 17
More details
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 8:00 pm
Buxton
£ 18
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 8:00 pm
Leeds
£ 18
More details
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 18
More details
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 8:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 18
More details
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 8:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 18
More details
27
OCT
SUN
Sun, 27 Oct, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
£ 18
More details
28
OCT
MON
Mon, 28 Oct, 8:00 pm
Salford Quays
£ 18
More details
03
NOV
SUN
Sun, 3 Nov, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 19
More details
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 8:00 pm
Cheltenham
£ 19
More details
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 8:00 pm
Corby
£ 18
More details
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 8:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 17
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 8:00 pm
Chester
£ 19
More details

Venue information - City Varieties Music Hall

Address
Swan Street, Leeds, LS1 6LW
Phone
0113 243 0808
Venue Capacity
467
City Varieties Music Hall
This Victorian Music Hall was built in 1865 and hasn’t stopped being popular since then. Over the three centuries, the stage of the City Varieties Music Hall has welcomed such great performers like Mickey Rooney, Harry Houdini, and Charlie Chaplin. The venue was closed in 2009 for a complete renovation of the ceilings, backstage areas, placing new seating and carpeting, and extending its seating capacity to 467 people. For the past 20 years, the Varieties has been one of the most favourite venues because of its comedy shows, annual pantomimes, and the very best in live music.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows