Anton and Erin
Sat, 2 Feb, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth, Bournemouth Pavilion

Tickets for Anton and Erin- Dance Those Magical Musicals, Sat, 2 Feb 2019, 7:30 pm

Upcoming event:
Sat, 2 Feb, 7:30 pm
Location:
from £ 35
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 35
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Anton and Erin tickets

25
JAN
FRI
Fri, 25 Jan, 7:30 pm
Northampton
from £ 40
More details
26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 2:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 42
More details
26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 42
More details
27
JAN
SUN
Sun, 27 Jan, 3:00 pm
Woking
from £ 40
More details
01
FEB
FRI
Fri, 1 Feb, 7:30 pm
Oxford
from £ 38
More details
02
FEB
SAT
Sat, 2 Feb, 2:30 pm
Bournemouth
from £ 35
More details
03
FEB
SUN
Sun, 3 Feb, 5:00 pm
Southampton
£ 50
More details
07
FEB
THU
Thu, 7 Feb, 7:30 pm
Leicester
from £ 36
More details
09
FEB
SAT
Sat, 9 Feb, 2:30 pm
London
from £ 42
More details
14
FEB
THU
Thu, 14 Feb, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 42
More details
17
FEB
SUN
Sun, 17 Feb, 3:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 41
More details
18
FEB
MON
Mon, 18 Feb, 7:30 pm
Bristol
from £ 44
More details
19
FEB
TUE
Tue, 19 Feb, 7:30 pm
Brighton
from £ 33
More details
21
FEB
THU
Thu, 21 Feb, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 35
More details
22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 2:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 35
More details
22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 35
More details
23
FEB
SAT
Sat, 23 Feb, 2:30 pm
Guildford
from £ 40
More details
23
FEB
SAT
Sat, 23 Feb, 7:30 pm
Guildford
from £ 40
More details
24
FEB
SUN
Sun, 24 Feb, 3:00 pm
Aylesbury
from £ 44
More details
01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 7:30 pm
Reading
from £ 36
More details
02
MAR
SAT
Sat, 2 Mar, 3:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 41
More details
03
MAR
SUN
Sun, 3 Mar, 3:00 pm
Nottingham
from £ 38
More details
07
MAR
THU
Thu, 7 Mar, 7:30 pm
Llandudno
from £ 36
More details
14
MAR
THU
Thu, 14 Mar, 7:30 pm
Hull
from £ 36
More details
16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Basingstoke
from £ 39
More details
17
MAR
SUN
Sun, 17 Mar, 3:00 pm
Sheffield
from £ 28
More details
19
MAR
TUE
Tue, 19 Mar, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 38
More details
21
MAR
THU
Thu, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
from £ 40
More details
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:30 pm
Dunfermline
from £ 32
More details
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 3:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 42
More details

Venue information - Bournemouth Pavilion

Address
Westover Road, Bournemouth, BH1 2BU
Phone
0844 576 3000
Venue Capacity
1448
Bournemouth Pavilion
The Bournemouth Pavilion is a year-round entertainment venue. It is located on Westover Road in Bournemouth and built the 1920s as a home for stage shows, Opera Ballet, Pantomime, comedy, dinner, dances, presentations and small conferences. With a capacity of 2348 people spread over two auditoriums, this facility offers loads of fun for its visitors. Well-known performers such as Dire Straits, Experience, The Searchers, Black Sabbath, The Who, and many others had played on the Pavilion’s stage.

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event: