Katherine Jenkins
Fri, 26 Apr, 7:00 pm
Oxford, New Theatre Oxford

Tickets for An Evening with Katherine Jenkins, Fri, 26 Apr 2019, 7:00 pm

Upcoming event:
Fri, 26 Apr, 7:00 pm
Location:
from £ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

More Katherine Jenkins tickets

27
APR
SAT
Sat, 27 Apr, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 30
More details
29
APR
MON
Mon, 29 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 30
More details
30
APR
TUE
Tue, 30 Apr, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
from £ 30
More details
02
MAY
THU
Thu, 2 May, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 30
More details
04
MAY
SAT
Sat, 4 May, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 30
More details
05
MAY
SUN
Sun, 5 May, 7:00 pm
Milton Keynes
from £ 30
More details
07
MAY
TUE
Tue, 7 May, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 30
More details
08
MAY
WED
Wed, 8 May, 6:30 pm
Bournemouth
from £ 30
More details
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 7:00 pm
Llandudno
from £ 30
More details
11
MAY
SAT
Sat, 11 May, 7:00 pm
Bath
from £ 30
More details
13
MAY
MON
Mon, 13 May, 6:30 pm
Southampton
from £ 30
More details
14
MAY
TUE
Tue, 14 May, 7:00 pm
Leicester
from £ 30
More details
15
MAY
WED
Wed, 15 May, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
from £ 30
More details
17
MAY
FRI
Fri, 17 May, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
from £ 30
More details
18
MAY
SAT
Sat, 18 May, 7:00 pm
London
from £ 40
More details
20
MAY
MON
Mon, 20 May, 7:00 pm
Guildford
from £ 30
More details
21
MAY
TUE
Tue, 21 May, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 30
More details
23
MAY
THU
Thu, 23 May, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
from £ 30
More details
27
MAY
MON
Mon, 27 May, 7:30 pm
Belfast
from £ 53
More details

Venue information - New Theatre Oxford

Address
George Street, Oxford, OX1 2AG
Phone
+44 844 871 3020
Venue Capacity
1800

Photos & videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar shows