The Bootleg Beatles Swansea Tickets

There are no events available in Swansea now
The Bootleg Beatles in Swansea Interesting facts
The Bootleg Beatles emerged from the show Beatlemania’s performers. Up till today, The Bootleg Beatles are one of the most successful and longest tribute band in the world. They have developed into an institution as a result of their own ability and achievements, with their impeccable recreation of hit songs from every era of the world’s most renowned song collection. Every little element is methodically covered, from outfits and genuine period instruments to their inflection-perfect vocal imitation.  Read more

The last concert was held on 11 April 2019 at Swansea Grand Theatre.

See The Bootleg Beatles in Swansea live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending The Bootleg Beatles live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the The Bootleg Beatles tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and The Bootleg Beatles tickets. So book the tickets available now.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

The Bootleg Beatles in other cities

12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
Belfast
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 6:45 pm
London
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 8:30 pm
London
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leicester
08
DEC
SUN
Sun, 8 Dec, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
08
DEC
SUN
Sun, 8 Dec, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
10
DEC
TUE
Tue, 10 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 6:30 pm
Edinburgh
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
16
DEC
MON
Mon, 16 Dec, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
16
DEC
MON
Mon, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
17
DEC
TUE
Tue, 17 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 6:30 pm
Harrogate
20
DEC
FRI
Fri, 20 Dec, 6:30 pm
Bath
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 6:30 pm
Plymouth
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Plymouth
22
DEC
SUN
Sun, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton

Fan Reviews