The Smyths
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Subscription Rooms

The Smyths Stroud Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Stroud Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Stroud on Friday, 05 November 2021 at Subscription Rooms.

Get all The Smyths live tickets that you have been searching for, with the help of Ticketselect. You can buy a myriad of the The Smyths in Stroud show tickets. You will have the perfect chance to pick the ideal upcoming The Smyths live concert. See all the information about The Smyths tickets using the reliable website. Don’t forget that you will find only best deals for tickets available and only from the best sellers. So hurry up and get the tickets!

Venue information - Subscription Rooms

Address
George St, Stroud GL5, UK
Phone
01453 760900
Venue Capacity
450

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

The Smyths in other cities

18
DEC
FRI
Fri, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
06
FEB
SAT
Sat, 6 Feb, 5:00 pm
Peterborough
06
FEB
SAT
Sat, 6 Feb, 8:00 pm
Peterborough
02
APR
FRI
Fri, 2 Apr, 6:30 pm
Manchester
01
MAY
SAT
Sat, 1 May, 7:30 pm
Derby
21
MAY
FRI
Fri, 21 May, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
28
MAY
FRI
Fri, 28 May, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
29
MAY
SAT
Sat, 29 May, 7:00 pm
Southampton
12
JUN
SAT
Sat, 12 Jun, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
10
JUL
SAT
Sat, 10 Jul, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
16
JUL
FRI
Fri, 16 Jul, 7:00 pm
Exeter
17
JUL
SAT
Sat, 17 Jul, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
22
JUL
THU
Thu, 22 Jul, 7:00 pm
Reading
23
JUL
FRI
Fri, 23 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
23
JUL
FRI
Fri, 23 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
24
JUL
SAT
Sat, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
24
JUL
SAT
Sat, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
30
JUL
FRI
Fri, 30 Jul, 7:00 pm
Frome
18
SEP
SAT
Sat, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Brighton
23
SEP
THU
Thu, 23 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
24
SEP
FRI
Fri, 24 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
02
OCT
SAT
Sat, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
08
OCT
FRI
Fri, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
15
OCT
FRI
Fri, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 12:00 am
Bristol
12
NOV
FRI
Fri, 12 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham

Fan Reviews